![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
In need of some green pumps and blue ones also.. oya start dropping shoe websites abeg... nappy chick and yemoja i heard u are the queens!
#2 (permalink) | ||||||||||
That na Yemoja and CSC. I think they do Ebay and overstock etc. I usually like to try my shoes on before I buy them.
||||||||||
i am also looking for this type (style) dress
![]() this style dress ![]() and this jacket in any color except for white ![]()
#6 (permalink) | ||||||||||
Yemoja, you are making me drool
Bewitched, where do you live? You can find those dresses at Marshalls or TJMaxx or Ross or Macy's, for Macy's just make sure you are loaded down with coupons because their things dey use style expensive sometimes. The first dress is nice ![]()
||||||||||
![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
#11 (permalink) | ||||||||||
:axe:
Stop it. Stop it. I beg you. Stop it I'm off to check out smart bargains and if I spend any money, hmmm, it's on you Yemoja. Now how do you like that ![]()
||||||||||
I'm sowwy.
Please post on here. tenks Quote:
Yemoja i almost had a heart attack,seriously ma heart started beatin fast
,unlike nappychick i can only feed my eyes mehn who said silver shoes arent HOTTT,wat??netime i see shoes dat come in silver also it's hard to get anoda color,even tho i need gold i'll get d silver.i hav one silver shoe i've rocked once or twice dey r tooo precious :breathe: those brown BCBG shoes n d green skin,omg ![]()
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy ‘No man is completely useless, at least he will serve as a bad example' ![]() [COLOR= blue]If someone can walk away from u,then let them walk,your destiny is neva tied to anyone dat left...Let it go It doesn't mean that they are bad people,it just means their part in ur story is over...Let it go[/color] |
is it not sad..
I really need to stop the addiction has become diease Quote: