![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
Nappy thanks soo much for buying us the shoes.
I'll be sending my Money order tomorrow- and will send u a tracking number as soon as i send it. Please put everyones total here. PPle- send Nappy the money as soon as possible. |
#2 (permalink) | ||||||||||
Okay, I was thinking of getting paypal later today to make it easier for everyone. I need your addresses too. I have a pair of shoes I bought for Jameallah that won't size her. I will put pics up in case someone wants them or I fit palm dem off to you Yemoja?? Per shipping, because I no get time go grocery store for free boxes, I go look for plain wrapping paper and wrap the shoe box. Save you guys a few quid. I hate paying a lot for shipping and buying a box is just asking for wahala. I will send them in the next couple of days but abeg, send addresses. Make una know say na 4th class mail oh. Or the cheapest they have
Also, next time, I would ask for peoples' numbers so I can call and consult witchu. I had fun folks ![]()
||||||||||
Please get paypal.
that way.. your money gets to you quicker. and you see the money before you start shipping. uhnnn What size are Jameallah shoes? and how much?? argggggggggggg - can u stop selling me shoes??? tenks see ur pm for my addy. Quote:
#4 (permalink) | |||||||||||
|||||||||||
post my total here..i may jsut buy it.
is it a big 9?? Quote:
#6 (permalink) | ||||||||||
I no try am but it looks big. I would have kept it for myself but I have a pair kind of similar. I now have pay pal. When I reach house I go do all una total and put it up.
||||||||||
![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
HUGE sharrout to Nappy. You totally rock...thanks a lot for going out of your way, and thanks to the anonymous Ryder that assisted you.
Girl, Paypal is the ish. Total am and I'll send you the money tonight.
![]() Join Date: May 2002
i'm putting your money in the mail, paypal subtracts too much fees jare, fee to transfer to your bank account, fee for getting money...
thanks so much...!
If my father has stolen, I will... ** Attend the very best school in the world and walk shoulder high (Educational Investment) ** Organize charity fund just like the 'better life For Rural Women' and government officials will contribute more (...talk about the rich getting richer) ** Own properties in choice countries/ locations and drive 'tear rubber' vehicles (property Investment) ** Be the toast of the town where musician will sing praise me (Social well being) ** Owning a jet or airplane wouldn't be an issue (Ease of transportation) ** Streets/avenues will be named after me (grass root investment) ** Arrange prayers for my father in churches and mosques to ward off evil spirit and untimely death (Spiritual upliftment) ** Advice my father to marry more wives and take more chieftaincy tittles across the board (evenly distribution of wealth) ** Donate 'chairs' to tertiary institutions for under privilege children ** Have shares in blue chips companies ** Wouldn't have to struggle in life But my father didn't have the opportunity to steal otherwise I wouldn't be in diaspora searching for the proverbial green pastures. http://www.nigeriavillagesquare.com/...s-a-thief.html |
ROTQ ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
No Angel
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
All views stated here by the character "Bored" are purely fictional in no way represent the views of the poster. Any resemblance between my views and all views stated here is non-deterministic. "Those who wish to love and sing always find a song" :A Swedish Proverb. Si Hoc Legere Scis Nimium Eruditionis Habes Quote:
#12 (permalink) | ||||||||||
I have everyone's shoes but I don't have address for Jaemella, XxPreciousonexX and Saphire. Unfortuantely, I no fit dey trek go post office each time address trickle down. Make una provide me address make I mail this either during lunch break or tomorrow morning. Thanks.
||||||||||