Old 05-30-2006, 12:28 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 484.00
Rep Power: 0 LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!LN Brother is a rep whore!
Default 2Face Concert and After Party B-more 27th May 2006

2Face Concert B-More
LN Brother is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2006, 09:21 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

nice show

Old 05-30-2006, 09:56 AM   #3 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 106,861,079.25
Total Points: 107,291,349.65
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

I'm bo-legged..and my head is huge

that chic in the red coset thingy and white top is soo cute
...like i said MD gurlz hwld it down sha

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2006, 09:57 AM   #4 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 106,861,079.25
Total Points: 107,291,349.65
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

can u email my other pics to me .. thanx sweeti

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2006, 11:06 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 94,145,056,213.73
Total Points: 94,145,346,844.70
Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

Originally posted by Starlomor
can u email my other pics to me .. thanx sweeti
oh u looked nice! feel free to send dat ya shoe ehn

Nice pix overall... i saw 2 of my friendz, i'm so pissed i missed it it looks like a good show

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2006, 04:39 PM   #6 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 65,231,699,426.33
Total Points: 65,231,792,045.67
Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

What was she doing when "african queen" came on.

Dn't respect believes but evaluate reason.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2006, 06:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 356,575.37
Total Points: 401,488.72
Rep Power: 21474854 Enachioken is a legendEnachioken is a legendEnachioken is a legendEnachioken is a legendEnachioken is a legendEnachioken is a legendEnachioken is a legendEnachioken is a legendEnachioken is a legendEnachioken is a legendEnachioken is a legend

Originally posted by blaccat
What was she doing when "african queen" came on.

Maybe she's South African...highly doubt it!

There are always two sides to an issue, my side and the wrong side...End of story!
Enachioken is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2006, 05:23 AM   #8 (permalink)
Sweetheart

Bank: 2,513,903,016.68
Total Points: 2,514,011,117.98
Rep Power: 21368040 Lopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legend

Honestly that chick with a red corset and white shorts, and starlomor are the only ones that I think they dressed good and presentable to the eyes outta all d skeles in d pic
MD chicks need some dress lessons freals

Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Lopez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2006, 08:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,864.55
Rep Power: 21474853 KCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legend

So this is the 2face idibia everyone is talking about? see as the guy get small body. he is lucky he refused to fight 50 cent. 50 would have given him the beating of his life.
Old 06-08-2006, 03:21 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 51.55
Rep Power: 1765 pussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legendpussiecop is a legend

Originally posted by KCee
So this is the 2face idibia everyone is talking about? see as the guy get small body. he is lucky he refused to fight 50 cent. 50 would have given him the beating of his life.
He wasnt the one that was going to fight 50cent.. It was Idris.... And even if, u never hear of the saying that goes "small body no be sickness?"...

www.joviant.net
pussiecop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2006, 04:19 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,864.55
Rep Power: 21474853 KCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legendKCee is a legend
Wink

Originally posted by pussiecop
He wasnt the one that was going to fight 50cent.. It was Idris.... And even if, u never hear of the saying that goes "small body no be sickness?"...
O boy nor let dem comfort you. Small body na sickness