![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
i swear i have never experienced anything like today.....i went to get a friend a gift certificate there...na so i walked out wif 5pairs of shoes....but what a deal
i bought these nice bcbg Pumps d'orsay for $11 i swear i also got a pair of rampage shoes for $7 .....walai....it feels like a dream......they also had a coach shoe for $90......craziness...i cant go back ...i will buy the whole store if i do mehn ![]()
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) Last edited by shayo4real; 05-30-2006 at 08:01 AM.. |
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
..okay aunty.....make i edit am.....
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
HOUSEWIFE & SUPERSTAR ![]() Join Date: Jun 2004
abeg dem get size 10?
We've got to take back the ideal of justice, We've got to take back this principle of human dignity We've got to take it back from vengeance, from hatred, We've got to say: look, we're all in this together. We are human beings. David Kaczynski
pele. dont spend all your money shopping. Do some travelling now? bahamas, barbados go to one of those places with some of your friends. Sebi you are going straight to grad school abi med school.
![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
those are sooo cute.
Im on my way to DSW this wkend. Quote: