#1 (permalink) | ||||||||||
Okay, durinig lunch, I am going to go get some shoes for Ryders who requested it. Since I don't want to be tempted to buy any for myself, I need to make a list. Yemoja asked me for some and that's the only person I remember. If anyone else needs shoes, please look at the pics on Yemoja's and my thread and either reply here or pm me. I'll be leaving 1pm Eastern.
||||||||||
![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
go and look at my shoes and bags thread.. you'll see what Im looking for.
If you are willing to let go of that bebe shoes.. I will love u always. Should i give u my number?? so u can call when u see the deals. i need some cheap slippers too.. that looks like that Guess.. i need it for my granny. dont let that one be more than $12.00 Size 10/11 BTW.. i love u. |
#3 (permalink) | ||||||||||
Shebi I told you I can't sell shoes? I fall in love with ALL my shoes. I'll check the thread and see what I can get. The bags they sell are not really good bags. They are cheap. Look nice but not leather. I don't like them and I don't want to buy what you might not be able to sell
||||||||||
#5 (permalink) | |||
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
dudddee!!! hmph!!!
I'm going shopping on Saturday and I'll snob ur ass. Quote:
|||
![]() Join Date: Jan 2004
makn us all jealous![]()
#7 (permalink) | |||||||||||
|||||||||||
![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
I don’t want to waittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
Its okay. Quote:
![]() Join Date: May 2002
guess i'm late
If my father has stolen, I will... ** Attend the very best school in the world and walk shoulder high (Educational Investment) ** Organize charity fund just like the 'better life For Rural Women' and government officials will contribute more (...talk about the rich getting richer) ** Own properties in choice countries/ locations and drive 'tear rubber' vehicles (property Investment) ** Be the toast of the town where musician will sing praise me (Social well being) ** Owning a jet or airplane wouldn't be an issue (Ease of transportation) ** Streets/avenues will be named after me (grass root investment) ** Arrange prayers for my father in churches and mosques to ward off evil spirit and untimely death (Spiritual upliftment) ** Advice my father to marry more wives and take more chieftaincy tittles across the board (evenly distribution of wealth) ** Donate 'chairs' to tertiary institutions for under privilege children ** Have shares in blue chips companies ** Wouldn't have to struggle in life But my father didn't have the opportunity to steal otherwise I wouldn't be in diaspora searching for the proverbial green pastures. http://www.nigeriavillagesquare.com/...s-a-thief.html |
#10 (permalink) | |||||||||||
|||||||||||
#11 (permalink) |
yayyyyy!
k i'm a size 7-7.5 i really don't have much of a preference, as long as it's something i can wear to work, and preferrably a shade of brown you have paypal right?
If my father has stolen, I will... ** Attend the very best school in the world and walk shoulder high (Educational Investment) ** Organize charity fund just like the 'better life For Rural Women' and government officials will contribute more (...talk about the rich getting richer) ** Own properties in choice countries/ locations and drive 'tear rubber' vehicles (property Investment) ** Be the toast of the town where musician will sing praise me (Social well being) ** Owning a jet or airplane wouldn't be an issue (Ease of transportation) ** Streets/avenues will be named after me (grass root investment) ** Arrange prayers for my father in churches and mosques to ward off evil spirit and untimely death (Spiritual upliftment) ** Advice my father to marry more wives and take more chieftaincy tittles across the board (evenly distribution of wealth) ** Donate 'chairs' to tertiary institutions for under privilege children ** Have shares in blue chips companies ** Wouldn't have to struggle in life But my father didn't have the opportunity to steal otherwise I wouldn't be in diaspora searching for the proverbial green pastures. http://www.nigeriavillagesquare.com/...s-a-thief.html |
#12 (permalink) | ||||||||||
I don't have pay pal oh. Abeg send money order is all I ask. Also, I can only buy shoes like the ones I put in Yemoja's and my thread. I don't want to buy something you've not seen yet
||||||||||
sending money order isn't a problem, don't worry i trust your taste, just go ahead and buy a pair like the one i described, i'm in desperate need of brown shoes, for some reason i can't find any here.