Old 05-24-2006, 02:14 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 756306 Onyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legend
Lightbulb I know a place where the centaurs roam...

The Dean's Paddle...I.S Bamboozled

Dean TNT proudly holding up his paddle

Right before the probate starts...and yes we are in straight jackets

Mama mama can't you see....what this pledging's done to me...

Finally made it to the stage

LOCK UP!

What a crowd it was

GRIT!

Old 05-24-2006, 02:16 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Ei?
Old 05-24-2006, 02:25 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 756306 Onyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legend

Look at my face

A lil bit of stepping

Finally over

Praise the Lord! I dunno how we made it

New kids on the block

Putting us to work...already!

My LBs

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity
Nu Chapter
Spring 2006
I.S. Bamboozled

Old 05-24-2006, 03:09 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

congrats...I am so loving that color

Old 05-24-2006, 03:10 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 39,152,376.94
Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

So you don join Al-Qaeda
Arinze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2006, 03:17 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Originally posted by Arinze
So you don join Al-Qaeda
U dey craze

Old 05-24-2006, 03:28 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,377.45
Rep Power: 229323 talljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legend

once again, congrats onyi!!!!
Old 05-24-2006, 07:02 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 722.06
Rep Power: 342100 BGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legend

Congratulations on your crossing and welcome into the land of greekdom.

BGT
Missus Alpha Kappa Alpha
<embed src="http://widget.slide.com/widgets/slideticker.swf" quality="high" scale="noscale" salign="l" flashvars="site=widget.slide.com&channel=2974486" wmode="transparent" width="700" height="220" name="flashticker" align="middle" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"/>
BGTizzle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2006, 07:25 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 120,035.02
Rep Power: 21474887 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend

Haha! My Nigga done did it long time lol...it's a long road homie...glad u made it to the end...well done for that.

Old 05-24-2006, 10:03 PM   #10 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

shebi ur LB is ethiopian?? didnt know they pledged anythn!!
Old 05-24-2006, 10:22 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 3,398,051.86
Total Points: 3,444,032.91
Rep Power: 2701386 Deon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legend

Originally posted by crAzy Don
Haha! My Nigga done did it long time lol...it's a long road homie...glad u made it to the end...well done for that.

Dude....they rejected you? I seen pussy-dolls FestacBwoi, Onyiiboy and Bad1 showing dem raow-raow....wetin happen to u? Where ur own pledging.......Agbalumo Phi Agbalumo?

It was with sad hart I haf to announce the looking for Seri's parents. Her father is my uncle and is 5 foot tall with mustache and tribal marks, his name his AhlajiBabasheri. Her mustache is black and he walked with a tilt. Seri's mother is half cripple and he walks with a tree branch, she get one-by-one tribal maks on her sheeks and sharcoal black skin. If anyone found them, please holla at Serifatu or Sadia or Deon or me. We are all looking for Seri's parents......they have lost. - Ibadan Yoda
Deon Fernandez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2006, 05:43 AM   #12 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 272 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!

buhahahahah

but free aint easy

free is real

and realness is a ...

EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY
EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW
REACHEEEE BORDER
IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY
HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR
DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR
BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE
IF U NO TALK QUICK
HIM GO GO FOR SHIT
GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM
THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U
SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY
NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW

POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

--- FELA
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2006, 06:27 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 120,035.02
Rep Power: 21474887 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend

Originally posted by Deon Fernandez
Dude....they rejected you? I seen pussy-dolls FestacBwoi, Onyiiboy and Bad1 showing dem raow-raow....wetin happen to u? Where ur own pledging.......Agbalumo Phi Agbalumo?

...Come'on shuttup there and go roam your streets...mgbati ashi

Old 05-25-2006, 09:27 AM   #14 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 65,231,699,426.33
Total Points: 65,231,792,045.67
Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

can someone pls educate an ignorant broda about this

Dn't respect believes but evaluate reason.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2006, 10:29 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 27.00

Originally posted by crAzy Don
...Come'on shuttup there and go roam your streets...mgbati ashi

-eLDee, 2006
bluetooth is offline   Reply With Quote