Old 05-22-2006, 11:13 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend
Default bags.. bags..bags and shoessssssssssss

I'm a sucker for bags..
and Shoes..in fact. .if you want to lure me into evil..this would be the way to do it.

Bags and shoes.. for me is like cake wif ice cream for fat pple.

Post your fav. bags/purses etc and shoes.
if you got it at a bargain.. even better.

Old 05-22-2006, 11:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

Mucho cute

cute going out purse

Old 05-22-2006, 11:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

can tafford them.. but they are cute

[

cheaper.
[IMG]
http://images.overstock.com/f/102/31.../P10178180.jpg[/IMG]

i wonder if my grandma will like this

Last edited by Yemoja; 05-22-2006 at 11:28 PM..
Old 05-22-2006, 11:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Got some shoes during lunch. Will post pics when I get home. They are cute!!!
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 05-22-2006, 11:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

@ nappy.. did u get me any??

Old 05-22-2006, 11:41 PM   #6 (permalink)

i may cry.
these are $400.00

Old 05-22-2006, 11:43 PM   #7 (permalink)

i got this for my auntie in naija.

Old 05-23-2006, 12:03 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Please don't be mad but I only got something for CSC because she said she finds it hard to find things her size. I don't know what kind of budget you guys are looking at. Anyways, let me put the pics up and then we go discuss.
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 05-23-2006, 12:07 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,657.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend

Originally posted by Yemoja
i got this for my auntie in naija.

nice...where did you get these pics from?
Old 05-23-2006, 12:09 AM   #10 (permalink)

uhnn.. I wear a size ten.
But i need things in size 9 and size 8.
you can spend.. on size's 9 and 10 - Personal ish.
u see the things i like.. it all depends..i like deals.

The rest.. has to be $12.00 range.. cause its for sale in naija.. cant spend too much.
Originally posted by Nappy Chick
Please don't be mad but I only got something for CSC because she said she finds it hard to find things her size. I don't know what kind of budget you guys are looking at. Anyways, let me put the pics up and then we go discuss.

Old 05-23-2006, 12:10 AM   #11 (permalink)

uhnn- different places.
that particular shoe..i bought on ebay.

I was looking for swarvoski(sp) sandals.

Originally posted by omadandala
nice...where did you get these pics from?

Old 05-23-2006, 12:38 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,657.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend

http://gifts-pontier.com/bg-012-3419.htm
Old 05-23-2006, 12:41 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

awwww yemoja me likes d 1st bag,very cute.I want
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 05-23-2006, 12:50 AM   #14 (permalink)

have u dealt with this pple before???
lol.. i think its $60.00.. shey u want me to buy for u?? u ahve to pay me back oh.
Originally posted by omadandala
http://gifts-pontier.com/bg-012-3419.htm

Old 05-23-2006, 12:52 AM   #15 (permalink)

in fact..im about to go open shop in lagos.
http://www.gifts-pontier.com/bg-dr16mix.htm