Old 05-19-2006, 06:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Bank: 38,138.07
Total Points: 66,144.12
Rep Power: 480208 Phantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legend
Question Igbo people. Why are you pompous?

I don't get it o. Other than having a large population, what makes you special? Cos I don't get it.

There's always one conspiracy theory or another about how everyone hates your dumb asses.

Everyone knows you are a greedy, selfish lot (I before Others didn't come out of no where).

Idiotic fools now dey claim Jewish lineage. Like are you freaking kidding me?

If you hear the word 'bia' in another language, even if it means tree, that is proof that both cultures are connected.

Seriously, get over yourselves o.

Left...

------------------------------------
Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Phantom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 06:40 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 4,158,345,075.17
Total Points: 4,158,367,075.17
Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Oh no..... not again!

Old 05-19-2006, 06:41 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45115 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

lololol-
I dont think the igbos are pompous.. they are always tryna assimilate with other culture sha. but i think thats insecurity.

Old 05-19-2006, 06:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 92,817,388.55
Total Points: 93,020,936.45
Rep Power: 5109569 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

*waiting on igbo people to answer*

shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 06:42 PM   #5 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Rep Power: 480208 Phantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legend

Originally posted by ACM
Oh no..... not again!

lol... I have just never seen a more irritating group of people. Yes, Yorubas will speak their language in your presence and group every non Yoruba/Hausa as Igbo... hey, no one is perfect but they aren't as tribalistic and stupid as the Igbo people.

Left...

Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Old 05-19-2006, 06:42 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 61,214,243,713.23
Total Points: 61,214,277,283.23
Rep Power: 21474932 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

what large population??? how many states do they have? -simple question oh!
Old 05-19-2006, 06:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
iChtHus

Total Points: 279.00
Rep Power: 11776 Obiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legend
Default Re: Igbo people. Why are you pompous?

Originally posted by Phantom
I don't get it o. Other than having a large population, what makes you special? Cos I don't get it.

There's always one conspiracy theory or another about how everyone hates your dumb asses.

Everyone knows you are a greedy, selfish lot (I before Others didn't come out of no where).

If you hear the word 'bia' in another language, even if it means tree, that is proof that both cultures are connected.

anything to light up NR shey...the place dry small.........................cos that's all this thread is good for
Obiagelli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 06:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 1,971,234.08
Total Points: 2,011,995.98
Rep Power: 21474860 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend

LOL...na when we claim jewish lineage....e be like say i don dey slack

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 06:44 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 6,000.00
Rep Power: 135808 Kugbe is a legendKugbe is a legendKugbe is a legendKugbe is a legendKugbe is a legendKugbe is a legendKugbe is a legendKugbe is a legendKugbe is a legendKugbe is a legendKugbe is a legend

Igbos are not pompous.
Old 05-19-2006, 06:44 PM   #10 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Bank: 423,294.65
Total Points: 488,487.45
Rep Power: 21474875 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend
Default Re: Igbo people. Why are you pompous?

A

R

E

E

R
specialk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 06:44 PM   #11 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Originally posted by Yemoja
lololol-
I dont think the igbos are pompous.. they are always tryna assimilate with other culture sha. but i think thats insecurity.

Yes, very insecure. That's why they think they are always under attack. Stupid idiots botched up Biafra and now they won't let us hear word.

Misty, I don't know how many states but they are one of the top 3 major ethnic groups, abi? At least 15-20 million, shey?

Left...

Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Old 05-19-2006, 06:44 PM   #12 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 92,817,388.55
Total Points: 93,020,936.45
Rep Power: 5109569 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally posted by Adachi
LOL...na when we claim jewish lineage....e be like say i don dey slack
ask Onyiiboy
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 06:45 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 1,971,234.08
Total Points: 2,011,995.98
Rep Power: 21474860 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend

abeg phantom where come from..

lol... I have just never seen a more irritating group of people. Yes, Yorubas will speak their language in your presence and group every non Yoruba/Hausa as Igbo... hey, no one is perfect but they aren't as tribalistic and stupid as the Igbo people.

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 06:46 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 19,018.20
Rep Power: 1567153 Nene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legend

r u referring to laco or the whole igbo tribe ? i don't see the reason for all this tribal hostility

Old 05-19-2006, 06:47 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 2,250,916,845.11
Total Points: 2,251,268,905.11
Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

You dey mind the crazy Igbo people??

Uncle. DDU