Old 05-19-2006, 10:26 PM   #106 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Bank: 38,138.07
Total Points: 66,144.12
Rep Power: 480208 Phantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legend

Originally posted by TBP
says the insecure minority that is scared of anexation.
I knew I would find you here, confused Igbo-wannabe.

Left...

------------------------------------
Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Phantom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 10:27 PM   #107 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Bank: 23,212,288,063.25
Total Points: 23,213,223,392.80
Rep Power: 21474888 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

Originally posted by Hawtie
Check yourself, you uncouth thing. If you had any home training you would know not to sling insults about unnecessarily. I make my post and you jump in to call me an idiot and a fool. Can you make a point without calling names or is it that you are just a worthless, empty barrel?

You tell me that Phantom is just stating her opinion. Well, so am I. Without opinions and contrary opinions, there would be no NR. The only difference is that some are able to martial their points and opinions without grovelling in the gutter. Something which seems to be beyond you.

Phantom is making sweeping generalizations about people numbering in the millions. Nothing can be more ignorant that that since everyone should be judged on an individual basis. It seems she speaks your mind and that is why you do not want to see any opinion(s) to the contrary. Like Bawbee said, haters suffer more mental anguish than those they hate. You need to go get a life.
Damn!!

@needhelp....you gonna let her do you like this B?
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 10:27 PM   #108 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 92,817,388.55
Total Points: 93,020,936.45
Rep Power: 5109569 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Phantom is making sweeping generalizations about people numbering in the millions. Nothing can be more ignorant that that since everyone should be judged on an individual basis. It seems she speaks your mind and that is why you do not want to see any opinion(s) to the contrary.
yall are funny sha. Phanta asked a question and a hundred and something posts later no one has answered the question. it is plain ludacris to think that someone has to meet the whole igbo group before she is able to come to her conclusion. If you are not one of the ones she is talking about then carry on. There is nothing ignorant about what she said. Generalizations is the way of the world, and i know you dont think she just woke up and posted that stuff. I could prolly bet that you know some of those "igbo people" she is talking about.
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 10:32 PM   #109 (permalink)

Total Points: 187.00

Originally posted by NeedHelp
Here they come again ....... For your info Phanthom is one of the hardest "do not bunch everyone from one tribe in a basket" fighters on here. She has very good reasons for her post. Now take a chill pill and relax

PS. Your disses are totally lame~~~~~~
I know she is your mother on NR hence the defence.

look at it this way, we igbos make things happen in nigeria and its major cities....all you yorubas do is block the streets with owambe parties and steal government money, tribalise everywhere you enter(thanks to your f-kd-up father awolowo), smell around in ur laces and agbada like old frozen chicken cartons, disgrace us everywhere with your dirtiness and disorganised nature e.g london, give birth to kids like rabbits without thinking of how to feed them thereby over-populating nigeria and breeding more agberos(yes kudos to you guys our populations is rising thanks to your "bi mo bi mo" without thinking nature ), the only development you people are contributing to nigeria is in the entertainment sector which of course the igbos pioneered, stabilised and are still maintaining, the government that you are shouting that your son, OBJ, is improving-go and check who are his key men/women that are running the show for him. AREN'T THEY IGBOS and 1 or 2 northerners. he knows his people are empty upstairs and its evident in his administration so like Shut ur herpes infested mouth Up /\/\ !!
Sniper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 10:32 PM   #110 (permalink)

Bank: 35,965,267.07
Total Points: 36,710,807.07
Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend

Not confused, you seem to forget that there is a part of me that is Igbo. Then again, i believe more in the concept of 1 naija, that from the rash generalizations or viewing issues from the myopic standpoint of ethnicity.

Sha ! I like wot u are doing .. osmething to get pepole to post about today .. keep up the good work gurl !
Originally posted by Phantom
I knew I would find you here, confused Igbo-wannabe.
Old 05-19-2006, 10:36 PM   #111 (permalink)

Bank: 115,474.26
Total Points: 137,854.26
Rep Power: 4490546 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

Originally posted by Phantom
lol... I have just never seen a more irritating group of people. Yes, Yorubas will speak their language in your presence and group every non Yoruba/Hausa as Igbo... hey, no one is perfect but they aren't as tribalistic and stupid as the Igbo people.
actually u have it all wrong. u r claiming we are tibalist well guess wat. this thread shows how much of a tribalist we r . We are actually the least triballist ethnicity in naija sef.

Nomatter how much u want to bring us down, u will end up bingin ya sefs down. You are jealous cos after the Biafra thingy we still triumphed and still triumphing higher than ever while una dey dia dey bow 4 yoruba and Hausa pple while we can Stand up 4 our damn sefs! NO y'll need to get over ya damn sefs!

Who is ruling naija??? dats wat i thot, the igbs even tho we no dey 4 office. Dats shows how much of a Pompous grouip we are. We are 4eva in ya damn moufs every sec! Dang! leave us the fuck alone already! we gerrit, we are jes too much
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 10:40 PM   #112 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4490546 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

Originally posted by Chioms
Igbo Kwenu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ehhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!! singing *oh o think they like me*
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
Old 05-19-2006, 10:44 PM   #113 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Bank: 38,138.07
Total Points: 66,144.12
Rep Power: 480208 Phantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legend

Originally posted by Sniper
I know she is your mother on NR hence the defence.

look at it this way, we igbos make things happen in nigeria and its major cities....all you yorubas do is block the streets with owambe parties and steal government money, tribalise everywhere you enter(thanks to your f-kd-up father awolowo), smell around in ur laces and agbada like old frozen chicken cartons, disgrace us everywhere with your dirtiness and disorganised nature e.g london, give birth to kids like rabbits without thinking of how to feed them thereby over-populating nigeria and breeding more agberos(yes kudos to you guys our populations is rising thanks to your "bi mo bi mo" without thinking nature ), the only development you people are contributing to nigeria is in the entertainment sector which of course the igbos pioneered, stabilised and are still maintaining, the government that you are shouting that your son, OBJ, is improving-go and check who are his key men/women that are running the show for him. AREN'T THEY IGBOS and 1 or 2 northerners. he knows his people are empty upstairs and its evident in his administration so like Shut ur herpes infested mouth Up /\/\ !!

LOL... exactly the point of my thread. You people are completely delusional.

Left...

------------------------------------
Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Phantom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 10:45 PM   #114 (permalink)

Originally posted by Blackie2
racist

africans yall annoy me.

still thinking from a tribal stand point
buahahhahaa@Africans
Learn simple Igbo
Old 05-19-2006, 10:46 PM   #115 (permalink)

Originally posted by Nappy Chick
Wow, Blackie, I didn't know you could unlock your CAPS key But people, is this the first time you guys are hearing of the Ibos claim to have been descended from the Jews That's ain't news...
Actually we are more like descendants from China.
Learn simple Igbo
Old 05-19-2006, 10:51 PM   #116 (permalink)

*smh* @ thread starter. Credited you with more sense. What a disgrace.
lets jes say its an NR stunt...its freakin boring here
Learn simple Igbo
Old 05-19-2006, 10:52 PM   #117 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 92,817,388.55
Total Points: 93,020,936.45
Rep Power: 5109569 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally posted by Spectacula
DOU REALLY HAVE TO RESPOND TO EVERYONE? and u better not get smart if not.......................
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 10:54 PM   #118 (permalink)

Bank: 4,963,214.87
Total Points: 4,998,954.32
Rep Power: 1932718 Hawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legend

Originally posted by WT
yall are funny sha. Phanta asked a question and a hundred and something posts later no one has answered the question. it is plain ludacris to think that someone has to meet the whole igbo group before she is able to come to her conclusion. If you are not one of the ones she is talking about then carry on. There is nothing ignorant about what she said. Generalizations is the way of the world, and i know you dont think she just woke up and posted that stuff. I could prolly bet that you know some of those "igbo people" she is talking about.
Her question is clearly rhetorical in nature. A sham question if you ask me ... more like a statement.
No, she does not need to meet the whole igbo group in order to form an impression ... but whatever impression she forms must be of the people she has met and interacted with in person. Everybody should be given the benefit of the doubt ... which should only be taken away when their actions show otherwise. Through this thread, she has made various posts to the effect that igbo's are a stupid lot, idiotic fools, are an irritating group of people etc etc. No where has she ever qualified her statement(s). If a persons mind is already closed to an entire group, then I am afraid said person will be unable to learn. However, that does not mean that I have to ignore them or cannot say my piece.

You refer to me probably knowing some of the "igbo people" she is talking about. Well, I'll have you know that I have met yoruba's, hausa's, efiks, ibibio's okirika's ... the list goes on and on. Some of them good, some of them bad. The difference is that I do not attribute a bad characteristic I notice in one person to a whole tribe. If I have a problem with one person, I thrash it out with that person as opposed to prejudging people ... that way your life/experiences/relationships are lived to the fullest.
Hawtie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 10:55 PM   #119 (permalink)

Originally posted by bawbee
This is exactly why I love haters. They suffer more mental anguish than those they hate. hahahaha....
lol heading 2 my sig 4 my hatas

@WT i see u...wtf u want from me???
abi na ya post count i dey add onto???abeggi biko leave my igbo sef alone
Learn simple Igbo
Old 05-19-2006, 10:56 PM   #120 (permalink)

Bank: 4,963,214.87
Total Points: 4,998,954.32
Rep Power: 1932718 Hawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legend

Originally posted by Spectacula
Well, we're livening it up then.
Hawtie is offline   Reply With Quote