Originally posted by Phantom
Yes, very insecure. That's why they think they are always under attack. Stupid idiots botched up Biafra and now they won't let us hear word.
Misty, I don't know how many states but they are one of the top 3 major ethnic groups, abi? At least 15-20 million, shey?
Damn, what village hut did you crawl from under that possesed you to get on the computer and start writing begotry..
Abeg caveman go back to ur bush village. cause we're not in the 20th century anymore with all those tribal bullsh*t and assumptions (stereotypes)
05-19-2006, 01:40 PM
Tony Montana
What's this PMS nonsense? Freaking sexist bastards.
You turning me on baby  Come here....
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
05-19-2006, 01:56 PM
Ultimate Ryder III
This girl you are really annoying. Goodness. You are always overly sensitive when people voice their opinions. And that is all it is idiot!...opinions....all these tribalistic fools sha.......
Originally posted by Hawtie
*smh* @ thread starter. Credited you with more sense. What a disgrace.
05-19-2006, 02:00 PM
Originally posted by NeedHelp
This girl you are really annoying. Goodness. You are always overly sensitive when people voice their opinions. And that is all it is idiot!...opinions....all these tribalistic fools sha.......
i dont get it...
u're attacking her for speaking out against phantom for making tribalist remarks,.....
and u're callin her a tribalist?
05-19-2006, 02:01 PM
Onye Olu
Phantom, the best thing about your rant is I can tell Igbo people irritate you as you said. They make your blood boil to the point of anger.
You're obviously lossing sleep too hence opening this thread and continued ranting.
This is exactly why I love haters. They suffer more mental anguish than those they hate. hahahaha....
05-19-2006, 02:09 PM
05-19-2006, 02:36 PM
Originally posted by coBra
i dont get it...
u're attacking her for speaking out against phantom for making tribalist remarks,.....
and u're callin her a tribalist?
Don't mind IT.
05-19-2006, 02:55 PM
Ultimate Ryder III
Your mother is an IT. Idiot. Anytime anyone has anything negative to say about igbos you come flying out of your lair to be unecessarily on the defensive like all tribes don't get talked about on here. Fool and yes you are tribalistic!
Originally posted by Hawtie
Don't mind IT.
05-19-2006, 02:56 PM
Look here you retarded daughter from the pipeline breaking isoko village. PMS, whether Pre or Post must be your problem cuz you always post in a way that makes slugs and other invertebrates look like Nobel Prize winners. it is obviously clear that you spend way too much time in darkened ibadan-huts in front of your seven-year-old challenge bus-stop-bought computer turning a whiter shade of pale. Go outside once in a while and breathe, even though your dump-site environ affects your mental state, before your brain starts to rot from all that festering stagnation and cognitive dysfunction.
Ignoramus retardus
05-19-2006, 03:02 PM
Lo Ri Le
 I don die oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Originally posted by Sniper
Look here you retarded daughter from the pipeline breaking isoko village. PMS, whether Pre or Post must be your problem cuz you always post in a way that makes slugs and other invertebrates look like Nobel Prize winners. it is obviously clear that you spend way too much time in darkened ibadan-huts in front of your seven-year-old challenge bus-stop-bought computer turning a whiter shade of pale. Go outside once in a while and breathe, even though your dump-site environ affects your mental state, before your brain starts to rot from all that festering stagnation and cognitive dysfunction.
Ignoramus retardus
05-19-2006, 03:03 PM
Ultimate Ryder III
Here they come again  ....... For your info Phanthom is one of the hardest "do not bunch everyone from one tribe in a basket" fighters on here. She has very good reasons for her post. Now take a chill pill and relax
PS. Your disses are totally lame~~~~~~
Originally posted by Sniper
Ignoramus retardus
05-19-2006, 03:04 PM
Ultimate Ryder III
Twa....it ain't even funny jare.
Originally posted by Arinze
I don die oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
05-19-2006, 03:12 PM
Originally posted by NeedHelp
Your mother is an IT. Idiot. Anytime anyone has anything negative to say about igbos you come flying out of your lair to be unecessarily on the defensive like all tribes don't get talked about on here. Fool and yes you are tribalistic!
Check yourself, you uncouth thing. If you had any home training you would know not to sling insults about unnecessarily. I make my post and you jump in to call me an idiot and a fool. Can you make a point without calling names or is it that you are just a worthless, empty barrel?
You tell me that Phantom is just stating her opinion. Well, so am I. Without opinions and contrary opinions, there would be no NR. The only difference is that some are able to martial their points and opinions without grovelling in the gutter. Something which seems to be beyond you.
Phantom is making sweeping generalizations about people numbering in the millions. Nothing can be more ignorant that that since everyone should be judged on an individual basis. It seems she speaks your mind and that is why you do not want to see any opinion(s) to the contrary. Like Bawbee said, haters suffer more mental anguish than those they hate. You need to go get a life.
05-19-2006, 03:21 PM
Tall Isoko Feminist
Igbo states = Axis of evil.
Femi's Diary
Femi on xanga
MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
05-19-2006, 03:26 PM
says the insecure minority that is scared of anexation.
Igbo states = Axis of evil.