Old 05-19-2006, 07:46 PM   #76 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Bank: 423,294.65
Total Points: 488,487.45
Rep Power: 21474875 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend

Originally posted by Nappy Chick
Na una sabi. My legs are very SEGZZZYYYY
we need visual confirmation....post a full length pisho...with mini skirt (to view the legs) then hold a cardboard piece of paper and write i am NappyChick...dats the only way i will believe you

A

R

E

E

R
specialk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 07:47 PM   #77 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474866 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Originally posted by Incest is Bad
LOL....beg am ...see weda she go show us picture...make we judge..........
Can't give any pics. The next thing you know, Specialk will be in love with my legs and want to dump Supo for me. I can't fit for all that wahala Anywaaaayz, I don't rent a zip cart to go shopping. I have 3 grocery stores within 3 blocks of where I live and if I have to do a lot of shopping, I take a cab back home. Finito
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 05-19-2006, 07:47 PM   #78 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,900.00
Rep Power: 4191535 coBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legend
Thumbs down

didnt expect this kind of ignorance from you phantom.

PMS ?

Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.

-confucius
coBra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 07:48 PM   #79 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Rep Power: 21474875 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend

Can't give any pics. The next thing you know, Specialk will be in love with my legs and want to dump Supo for me. I can't fit for all that wahala Anywaaaayz, I don't rent a zip cart to go shopping. I have 3 grocery stores within 3 blocks of where I live and if I have to do a lot of shopping, I take a cab back home. Finito
i trust nah...se na NY you dey?

A

R

E

E

R
Old 05-19-2006, 07:52 PM   #80 (permalink)

Bank: 4,963,214.87
Total Points: 4,998,954.32
Rep Power: 1932718 Hawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legend
Thumbs down

*smh* @ thread starter. Credited you with more sense. What a disgrace.
Hawtie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 07:57 PM   #81 (permalink)
Too Cute For Comfort/NRPD

Bank: 41,248.85
Total Points: 41,437.45
Rep Power: 122698 Incest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legend

all dat one na talk.... they say see'n is believe'n ...........

[I][COLOR="SeaGreen"]“ But the wi
Incest is Bad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 08:01 PM   #82 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Bank: 38,138.07
Total Points: 66,144.12
Rep Power: 480208 Phantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legend

What's this PMS nonsense? Freaking sexist bastards.

Left...

------------------------------------
Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Phantom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 08:03 PM   #83 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Originally posted by Phantom
post menstral stress...baby i get it sometimes too! no need to feel all bad about it

A

R

E

E

R
Old 05-19-2006, 08:04 PM   #84 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 92,817,388.55
Total Points: 93,020,936.45
Rep Power: 5109569 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

lol dem no know say ya own pms no dey end. na ya nature
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 08:04 PM   #85 (permalink)
Too Cute For Comfort/NRPD

Bank: 41,248.85
Total Points: 41,437.45
Rep Power: 122698 Incest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legend

Originally posted by specialk
post menstral stress...baby i get it sometimes too! no need to feel all bad about it
P.M.S. = Post Menstral Stress

AND

P.M.S. = Pre Menstral Syndrome

we screwed!

[I][COLOR="SeaGreen"]“ But the wi
Incest is Bad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 08:07 PM   #86 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4191535 coBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legend

AND

we screwed!
and in between u got M.S.

...poor things.

-confucius
Old 05-19-2006, 08:09 PM   #87 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

AND

we screwed!
phantom is on both of them...she has like 5 days in a month...when she is NORMAL....it is women like her that give the feminine gender a bad label...imagine phantom sitting on a keg of Nukes...when she is on one of her PMS days

A

R

E

E

R
Old 05-19-2006, 08:09 PM   #88 (permalink)

at least you no protest against the "ignorance" part.....

-confucius
Old 05-19-2006, 08:27 PM   #89 (permalink)
Lolo I of Nibo

Bank: 98,835.64
Total Points: 99,975.49
Rep Power: 13490 MIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legend

Just marry an Igbo man Phantom and call it a day

Blessed by the Most High

Need some inspiration? Check out Heartlight for powerful words

"Ugo chara acha adi(ghi) echu echu"--Igbo proverb-
The eagle never flies low. One that is well trained will stand the test of time/will endure.

C'est Dieu qui donne la vie.
MIprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 08:31 PM   #90 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377663 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

So why are igbo ppl pompous?