Old 05-19-2006, 07:23 PM   #46 (permalink)
No Angel

Bank: 5,356,331,752.10
Total Points: 5,356,689,792.58
Rep Power: 21474887 bored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legend

Originally posted by oyose
it is still there !
your PC probably opened the cached page. Open it and hit refresh.

"Those who wish to love and sing always find a song" :A Swedish Proverb.

Si Hoc Legere Scis Nimium Eruditionis Habes

Originally posted by jerseygirl
Where oh where could my little bored be?
Could she actually be hiding from me?
I've searched this board, high and low
written witty comebacks....but she's a no show

I know she is addicted...of this fact I'm sure
Or could it be that she don't love me no more
Come back and bring some more sunshine to my dreary day
with the colorful and mischievous things you say

I'll patiently wait for you to return to me...
please make it soon...I fear for what might be
My boredom has driven me to rhyme
Stop lurking and post, so we can have a swell time
bored is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 07:26 PM   #47 (permalink)
Eyin'ju Jesu

Total Points: 189.50
Rep Power: 52942 *~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend

Originally posted by Blackie2
racist

africans yall annoy me.

still thinking from a tribal stand point

Aisha's wifey list : Thugress aka Thuggiebaby, *Diamond*, Lopez aka Lopezino, Askimoli, Ibbey, Lady1...
*~Aisha~* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 07:27 PM   #48 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474866 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

racist

africans yall annoy me.

still thinking from a tribal stand point
Wow, Blackie, I didn't know you could unlock your CAPS key But people, is this the first time you guys are hearing of the Ibos claim to have been descended from the Jews That's ain't news...
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 05-19-2006, 07:27 PM   #49 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,121.65
Rep Power: 286074 Chioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legend

Originally posted by Festac_boi
You just got to do everything in your power to prove them right don't you?
What are you talking about?
who's trying to prove who's right?

Last edited by Chioms; 05-19-2006 at 10:15 PM..
Chioms is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 07:28 PM   #50 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Bank: 423,294.65
Total Points: 488,487.45
Rep Power: 21474875 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend

Originally posted by Nappy Chick
Wow, Blackie, I didn't know you could unlock your CAPS key But people, is this the first time you guys are hearing of the Ibos claim to have been descended from the Jews That's ain't news...
watch a jewish guy come in here and disclaim all of una

A

R

E

E

R
specialk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 07:28 PM   #51 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 271 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!

Originally posted by Festac_boi
Saying igbo people are pompous is just like saying Yoruba people are razz and dirty. Yes I've met pompous igbo people but I've also met razz and dirty yoruba people. But one thing I never do is generalize. I believe it's the most ignorant thing ever.
i have seen a lot of razz and dirty igbo people.

why would u associate razz and dirty with yorubas.

when yall are just as razz and dirty

but free aint easy

free is real

and realness is a ...

EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY
EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW
REACHEEEE BORDER
IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY
HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR
DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR
BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE
IF U NO TALK QUICK
HIM GO GO FOR SHIT
GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM
THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U
SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY
NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW

POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

--- FELA
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 07:30 PM   #52 (permalink)
Too Cute For Comfort/NRPD

Bank: 41,248.85
Total Points: 41,437.45
Rep Power: 122698 Incest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legend

Originally posted by specialk
watch a jewish guy come in here and disclaim all of una
what difference does it make... jewish or not how does this matter reduce gas from $3.04/gallon????

[I][COLOR="SeaGreen"]“ But the wi
Incest is Bad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 07:31 PM   #53 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Rep Power: 21474875 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend

Originally posted by Incest is Bad
what difference does it make... jewish or not how does this matter reduce gas from $3.04/gallon????
e be like say gas prices dey punish you.. LOL

A

R

E

E

R
Old 05-19-2006, 07:32 PM   #54 (permalink)
Ultimate Ryder III

Bank: 1,405,516.39
Total Points: 1,406,184.09
Rep Power: 0 NeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legend

I was just about to say...okporoko smelling people house looking like a frigging junk yard....they collect too much ish

i have seen a lot of razz and dirty igbo people.

why would u associate razz and dirty with yorubas.

when yall are just as razz and dirty
NeedHelp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 07:33 PM   #55 (permalink)
Too Cute For Comfort/NRPD

Bank: 41,248.85
Total Points: 41,437.45
Rep Power: 122698 Incest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legend

too f...'n much mehn...

i used to fill my gas tank with $12, this morn'n i paid $30!!!

i drive a freaking Echo 42MPG... why i gotta spend $30 on gas????????

[I][COLOR="SeaGreen"]“ But the wi
Incest is Bad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 07:33 PM   #56 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Bank: 23,212,288,063.25
Total Points: 23,213,223,392.80
Rep Power: 21474888 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

Originally posted by Yemoja
lololol-
I dont think the igbos are pompous.. they are always tryna assimilate with other culture sha. but i think thats insecurity.
Yemoja what's going on? You don dey use big big words as of recent o, you dey take online course?
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 07:34 PM   #57 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Originally posted by Incest is Bad
too f...'n much mehn...

i used to fill my gas tank with $12, this morn'n i paid $30!!!

i drive a freaking Echo 42MPG... why i gotta spend $30 on gas????????
yeap i spend just about 50 bucks on gas... i wonder what woulda happened if i copped that escalade

A

R

E

E

R
Old 05-19-2006, 07:34 PM   #58 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474866 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Oh boy, me I no care whether my tribe migrate from the Middle East or not. It's kind of not relevant to my life right now. Plus, gas price no dey affect me too much per transportation. I use the trains so gas no dey hurt me like that
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 05-19-2006, 07:34 PM   #59 (permalink)

Bank: 6,702,500.41
Total Points: 6,705,681.26
Rep Power: 0 RED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legend
Default Re: Igbo people. Why are you pompous?

Originally posted by Phantom
I don't get it o. Other than having a large population, what makes you special? Cos I don't get it.

There's always one conspiracy theory or another about how everyone hates your dumb asses.

Everyone knows you are a greedy, selfish lot (I before Others didn't come out of no where).

Idiotic fools now dey claim Jewish lineage. Like are you freaking kidding me?

If you hear the word 'bia' in another language, even if it means tree, that is proof that both cultures are connected.

Seriously, get over yourselves o.

Isoko 'dooo" 'dooo' 'dooo' woman, are you PMSing?
And parties don't stop till nyashes open.
RED BULL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 07:35 PM   #60 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Originally posted by GURU
Yemoja what's going on? You don dey use big big words as of recent o, you dey take online course?
lol @ pompous...she is trying to be magnaloquent...leave her alone, no need to lampoon her

A

R

E

E

R