Old 05-19-2006, 06:48 PM   #16 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Bank: 423,294.65
Total Points: 488,487.45
Rep Power: 21474875 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend

r u referring to laco or the whole igbo tribe ? i don't see the reason for all this tribal hostility
dont mind her jare...rabble rouser..

So whats poppin with you? I'll prolly be in your neck of the woods next month O

A

R

E

E

R
specialk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 06:49 PM   #17 (permalink)

Bank: 669,035.50
Total Points: 707,586.50
Rep Power: 71794 jerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legendjerseygirl is a legend

Originally posted by Phantom
At least 15-20 million, shey?
that number sounds too small...

if we are over 120 mill and they make up one of the major ones...

when are the results of the last census going to be released anyway?

I predict 180 mil
My wealth, for a ride on her turnpike
My crown, for a trip down her tunnel
In Jersey, i'd slowly drive through, pausing to savor the view
I'd coast through each curve, marveling as I swerve
If I ever got thirsty, I'd swing by the dairy
And on top of that hill, I'd stop and drink up my fill
I'd soak in each sound she makes,
As I wet my tongue in her lakes
I'd camp out in her subway
With only love as a token
For one night in Jersey, I'd solemnly pray
Please lord, grant me this, lest my poor heart be broken
Alas, it seems this shall not come to pass
In vain, I wait and strive to attain.
My eyes, for a glimpse
My hands, for a touch
My tongue, for a taste
With my heart, I would gladly part
All this, just for one night in Jersey.
jerseygirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 06:49 PM   #18 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Bank: 38,138.07
Total Points: 66,144.12
Rep Power: 480208 Phantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legend

Originally posted by Adachi
LOL...na when we claim jewish lineage....e be like say i don dey slack

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/African....28Ibo.29_Jews
http://www.answers.com/topic/jews-of-nigeria

Left...

------------------------------------
Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Phantom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 06:53 PM   #19 (permalink)

Total Points: 19,018.20
Rep Power: 1567153 Nene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legend

Originally posted by specialk
dont mind her jare...rabble rouser..

So whats poppin with you? I'll prolly be in your neck of the woods next month O
ok now make we hang out...make u jollof lite for weekend sha

Old 05-19-2006, 06:54 PM   #20 (permalink)

Bank: 3,398,051.86
Total Points: 3,444,032.91
Rep Power: 2701386 Deon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legend

You are a miwelaokonjala emekaodomegwu biancaonojayjayokocha emekaokafor alekwekokoroji ekenedilichukwu chukwudiokoroafor......yes you! You are just hating on us because we use our "Chief" status everywhere and even on letterheads. We are better than your tribe, the Yorubas and the Hausas. Yall hate on us to much..........is it because we wear our pants up all the way on our chests.....Igbo kwenu!

- Chief Cletus Ikenga
It was with sad hart I haf to announce the looking for Seri's parents. Her father is my uncle and is 5 foot tall with mustache and tribal marks, his name his AhlajiBabasheri. Her mustache is black and he walked with a tilt. Seri's mother is half cripple and he walks with a tree branch, she get one-by-one tribal maks on her sheeks and sharcoal black skin. If anyone found them, please holla at Serifatu or Sadia or Deon or me. We are all looking for Seri's parents......they have lost. - Ibadan Yoda

Last edited by Deon Fernandez; 05-19-2006 at 06:56 PM..
Deon Fernandez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 06:55 PM   #21 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,121.65
Rep Power: 286074 Chioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legendChioms is a legend

Igbo Kwenu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Chioms is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 06:55 PM   #22 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

..wow...you've called a whole tribe stupid, irritating, tribalistic, idiots, greedy, pompous and selfish in the space of a few posts and you wonder why members of that tribe think ppl hate them?.....look no further ma. Quite simply, its because of ppl like you.

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 06:56 PM   #23 (permalink)

Bank: 2,250,916,845.11
Total Points: 2,251,268,905.11
Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

Wow, I never knew it was a black man, an Igbo man for that matter that wrote that online encyclopedia. Oh yeah now I see how the name came about.., Wikipedia.., yeah its an old Igbo word or phrase Wey re ike e fe dia. Oh okay I get it now.., danm that must be a smart Igbo man really.

Yep an Igbo man wrote it that was why they can claim to be Jews. Crazy smart Igbo peeps for real.., you dey mind them.

Abeg make una go write una own encyclopedia jare and claim you all relate to Americans.

Uncle. DDU
Old 05-19-2006, 06:56 PM   #24 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Bank: 423,294.65
Total Points: 488,487.45
Rep Power: 21474875 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend

ok now make we hang out...make u jollof lite for weekend sha

A

R

E

E

R
specialk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 06:56 PM   #25 (permalink)

Bank: 9,213,319,468.46
Total Points: 9,231,807,552.46
Rep Power: 21474915 CSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legend

Default Re: Igbo people. Why are you pompous?

Originally posted by Phantom
I don't get it o. Other than having a large population, what makes you special? Cos I don't get it.

There's always one conspiracy theory or another about how everyone hates your dumb asses.

Everyone knows you are a greedy, selfish lot (I before Others didn't come out of no where).

Idiotic fools now dey claim Jewish lineage. Like are you freaking kidding me?

If you hear the word 'bia' in another language, even if it means tree, that is proof that both cultures are connected.

Seriously, get over yourselves o.
Drop names or just g'an watch a Korean soap opera.
Old 05-19-2006, 06:57 PM   #26 (permalink)
Geekosaurus Rex

Bank: 554,581.73
Total Points: 554,684.58
Rep Power: 234150 dasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legend

Old 05-19-2006, 06:59 PM   #27 (permalink)

Bank: 1,971,234.08
Total Points: 2,011,995.98
Rep Power: 21474860 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend

ok so lets assume igbos dey claim to be jewish...where the statement we are all stupid/pompous/insecure dey come from..abba phantom..I no belive u of all people start dis kind thread sha?? wetin happen to u dis morin..u sure say an igbo man no deal with u today??

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 06:59 PM   #28 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Bank: 38,138.07
Total Points: 66,144.12
Rep Power: 480208 Phantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legend

Originally posted by DropDead_Ugly
Wow, I never knew it was a black man, an Igbo man for that matter that wrote that online encyclopedia. Oh yeah now I see how the name came about.., Wikipedia.., yeah its an old Igbo word or phrase Wey re ike e fe dia. Oh okay I get it now.., danm that must be a smart Igbo man really.

Yep an Igbo man wrote it that was why they can claim to be Jews. Crazy smart Igbo peeps for real.., you dey mind them.

Abeg make una go write una own encyclopedia jare and claim you all relate to Americans.

Uncle. DDU
LOL

Left...

------------------------------------
Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Phantom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 07:00 PM   #29 (permalink)
No Angel

Bank: 5,356,331,752.10
Total Points: 5,356,689,792.58
Rep Power: 21474887 bored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legend

Default Re: Re: Igbo people. Why are you pompous?

Originally posted by CSC
Drop names or just g'an watch a Korean soap opera.
lmao

"Those who wish to love and sing always find a song" :A Swedish Proverb.

Si Hoc Legere Scis Nimium Eruditionis Habes

Originally posted by jerseygirl
Where oh where could my little bored be?
Could she actually be hiding from me?
I've searched this board, high and low
written witty comebacks....but she's a no show

I know she is addicted...of this fact I'm sure
Or could it be that she don't love me no more
Come back and bring some more sunshine to my dreary day
with the colorful and mischievous things you say

I'll patiently wait for you to return to me...
please make it soon...I fear for what might be
My boredom has driven me to rhyme
Stop lurking and post, so we can have a swell time
bored is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 07:00 PM   #30 (permalink)

Total Points: 423.90
Rep Power: 38 oyose has much to be proud ofoyose has much to be proud ofoyose has much to be proud ofoyose has much to be proud ofoyose has much to be proud ofoyose has much to be proud ofoyose has much to be proud ofoyose has much to be proud ofoyose has much to be proud ofoyose has much to be proud of

phantom check again i just corrected it

oyose is offline   Reply With Quote