Old 05-20-2006, 03:13 AM   #241 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007407 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

But I didn't steal Phantom's ID
Old 05-20-2006, 03:43 AM   #242 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,582.95
Rep Power: 910694 eby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legend

The ignorance oozing out of this thread is enough to make me woozy. At the end of the day, my one and only response to this crap is to greet my fellow Igbo brothers and sisters in the way we know best.

IGBO KWENU!

Carry on with ur Igbo selves.

A place for Writers, Poets and Creative minds to share their work...
eby187 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2006, 03:56 AM   #243 (permalink)
Coach CON's Darling Wifey

Total Points: 234.00
Rep Power: 1804065 balerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legend

someone please summarize the ignorant sounding thread to me

I WAS NOT ENTIRELY SURE ABOUT THE PUTOM CHARACTER UNTIL I SAW THIS ITS IGNORANT VEIN POPPIN FROM THROAT SPIT FLYING RANTINGS, GAVE AN INSIGHT TO THE MAKE UP OF ITS MIND AND HOW SHALLOW IT REALLY IS, TWISTED BUT WORST OF ALL, PARANOID AT IGBO PEOPLE TO CALL THEM NAMES, HYPOCRICY IS A BITCH SHA
PUNTUM YOU WERE NOT SHOWING YOUR LEVEL OF IGNORANCE UNTIL YOU OPENED THIS KINDERGARTEN THREAD, HOPE YOU CAN RECOVER FROM THE DAMGE TO YOURSELF SHA

RACIST IGNORANT TRIBALISTIC AGEING DELUSIONIST
YOURE IMPLODING, TAKE CAUTION
balerina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2006, 04:00 AM   #244 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474866 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Why does this thread make me laugh? Anyhow, I've always said that certain threads on NR should be read with a sense of humor. This is one such thread. Carry on folks. I'm having fun
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 05-20-2006, 04:07 AM   #245 (permalink)
1 to Infinity

Bank: 424,236.68
Total Points: 427,307.18
Rep Power: 3140064 NNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legend

Originally posted by Nappy Chick
Why does this thread make me laugh? Anyhow, I've always said that certain threads on NR should be read with a sense of humor. This is one such thread. Carry on folks. I'm having fun
lmao nain i con sey i dey claim isoko as igbo naw lol

I ruff Chimaobi

QUOTE]Originally posted by Christ I've done my bit, but I need these clowns to meet me halfway! /QUOTE]

nne1 appreciates all gedem ryders
NNE1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2006, 04:18 AM   #246 (permalink)
As Real As They Come

Bank: 65,305.83
Total Points: 198,104.95
Rep Power: 1373964 ASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legend

To one that is so selfless, I’ve been so selfish
And now even in your absence I can’t still help it
Longing to re-live the times we spent
Yearning to hear you speak once again

To the twin sister I never had
Thanks for loving me and being my right hand
And though through rough times I wasn’t there
You always let me know you still cared

And as you have fulfilled your mission on earth
I pray I get to touch as many people’s hearts
And if we meet again in another life
I’ll gladly take your place through pain and strife
ASTUTE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2006, 04:36 AM   #247 (permalink)
OviEdo kpata ki

Bank: 26,460.77
Total Points: 37,571.07
Rep Power: 359641 NyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legend

*shakes head and exits thread*

Last edited by NyJeePrinCess; 05-20-2006 at 04:38 AM..
NyJeePrinCess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2006, 08:41 AM   #248 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 3,667,745.21
Total Points: 3,692,082.06
Rep Power: 21474867 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally posted by GURU
Shakes head*

Just a Nuisance....
no comment....

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2006, 08:44 AM   #249 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Rep Power: 21474867 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend
Default Re: Re: Igbo people. Why are you pompous?

Originally posted by Onyiiboy
Ndi Igbo have:

Produced Nigeria's first president (Zik)

Produced some of Africa's best literature ever (Things Fall Apart) that is world famous

Were the first in all of Sub-saharan Africa to perfect bronze metalworking (Igbo-Ukwu)

Have a unique form of democracy in the region that is only shared by the Ewe of Ghana

Are considered the "brains" of Nigeria

Lead the way in the movie department (Nollywood)

Are by far Nigeria's best and brightest business people

Fought valiantly against the oppressive and genocidal forces of Nigeria and were only subdued due to foreign intervention

Produced one of the main candidates for the position of the Pope (Francis Cardinal Arinze)

Were the first to provide a firsthand account of the trans-Atlantic slave trade (Equiano)

Produced the first female fianance minister of Nigeria (Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala)

Produced some of Africa's best football players (Kanu, Okocha, etc)

Invented chlorea vaccinne (Augustine Njoku-Obi )

And are some of the best and most interesting people you might ever meet
errr.... i swear this is landing on my signature

btw u 4got we produced the 1st naija made car ever

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Rest in peace D4Dude.

Last edited by Chickram; 05-20-2006 at 08:47 AM..
Old 05-20-2006, 09:04 AM   #250 (permalink)

Originally posted by Phantom
Hawtie, now I am Adolf Hitler? LOL... and as you can see, I didn't say feminist, I said Feminazi hateful bitch. There's a huge difference between both terms.

And as per my ideology as a feminist, I believe in equality and all that. My comments aren't meant to cause people to discriminate against Igbos. My entire disgust is based this on IMO, Igbo ideology that the world revolves around them. Anything good that happens is because they are the best in the world, anything bad is because people are against them. Very tribalistic and separatist group. That's what this post is about.

Seen, just because we share some ideologies doesn't mean that we share all ideologies. And I honestly do not like to lump people together but let's just say that I am sick of what I have come to see is an Igbo characteristic.
interestin...u don come out of ya shell. wara tribalist u are saying u didn't lump ua all 2geda but u did call us stupid, irritating..and umm wat else again?? yeah i 4got! u kno wahy? cos its notin. wow! quite interestin sha..

btw Arinze is an IBO...u 4 clear dat out 4 pple naw? i remember u making some comments like not being confused 4 an Igbo so always remember 2 clear dat out ok? am jes sayin

u kno wat tho? this thread sucks! everythin about it jes doesn't feel right. we still have a lot 2 learn.

Rest in peace D4Dude.

Last edited by Chickram; 05-20-2006 at 09:39 AM..
Old 05-20-2006, 09:07 AM   #251 (permalink)

Originally posted by pebbles
oh god, I guess u are another delusional one.
wara freak! i kno u aint talkin 2 me! u are as delusional as u hate 2 see. talkin about proving a point. wat point exactly is there to prove other than some pple are still hugged on ignorance?? plz jes get the moving abeg

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 05-20-2006, 09:17 AM   #252 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 44,150,833,355.45
Total Points: 44,151,431,360.33
Rep Power: 21474879 Blaccat is a legendBlaccat is a legendBlaccat is a legendBlaccat is a legendBlaccat is a legendBlaccat is a legendBlaccat is a legendBlaccat is a legendBlaccat is a legendBlaccat is a legendBlaccat is a legend

Ignorant Africans, ur name says it all

Relationships are like fat people, most of them don't work out.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2006, 09:21 AM   #253 (permalink)

BTW this thread shud not be deleted

it will eventually serve as a therapy thread 4 Phantom while she's on her way 2 heal her sickness. I want to believe dat this is her way of vomiting wat she has been suppressing. Until its been expressed(which has been done) will she be on her way 2 deleverance. so 4 all y'll dat are glorifying her sudden outburst on Igbos, its jes a healing process 4 her. with dat being said,...

Umu Igbo Kwesionu!

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 05-20-2006, 09:36 AM   #254 (permalink)
Onye Olu

Bank: 7,331,144.60
Total Points: 7,371,722.15
Rep Power: 21474868 Mazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legend

Originally posted by Spectacula
[COLOR=seagreen]lol heading 2 my sig 4 my hatas
nice. tru talk na tru talk...
Mazi Bawbee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2006, 09:49 AM   #255 (permalink)

Bank: 66,907,133,775.15
Total Points: 66,907,353,896.12
Rep Power: 21474895 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

wow!

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote