Old 05-19-2006, 11:32 PM   #136 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 92,817,388.55
Total Points: 93,020,936.45
Rep Power: 5109569 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally posted by Spectacula
errr...am stayin ALL summer and heading str8t 2 skool my mom say i've been a bad gurl
its bout damn time they figured that out. hope its boot camp they shipping ya ass too.

@hawtie
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 11:36 PM   #137 (permalink)

Bank: 115,474.26
Total Points: 137,854.26
Rep Power: 4490546 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

Originally posted by WT
its bout damn time they figured that out. hope its boot camp they shipping ya ass too.

@hawtie
no am goina have fun i got it like dat

ok am not sure why i dey go o
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 11:46 PM   #138 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Bank: 23,212,288,063.25
Total Points: 23,213,223,392.80
Rep Power: 21474888 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

Originally posted by Spectacula
no am goina have fun i got it like dat
k am not sure why i dey go o
Shakes head*

Just a Nuisance....
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 11:50 PM   #139 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 92,817,388.55
Total Points: 93,020,936.45
Rep Power: 5109569 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally posted by GURU
Shakes head*

Just a Nuisance....
I SWEAR
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2006, 11:54 PM   #140 (permalink)

Total Points: 479.97
Rep Power: 23262 plehykuhky is a legendplehykuhky is a legendplehykuhky is a legendplehykuhky is a legendplehykuhky is a legendplehykuhky is a legendplehykuhky is a legendplehykuhky is a legendplehykuhky is a legendplehykuhky is a legendplehykuhky is a legend

dang phantom
Old 05-19-2006, 11:58 PM   #141 (permalink)

Bank: 0.35
Total Points: 39,022,376.80
Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Just my opinion - I think Igbos and Yorubas are full of bologna. They think the whole of Nigeria revolves around them................ I still love em tho
Old 05-20-2006, 12:03 AM   #142 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 271 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!

Originally posted by Arinze
Just my opinion - I think Igbos and Yorubas are full of bologna. They think the whole of Nigeria revolves around them................ I still love em tho
awww .

minority envy

but free aint easy

free is real

and realness is a ...

EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY
EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW
REACHEEEE BORDER
IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY
HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR
DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR
BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE
IF U NO TALK QUICK
HIM GO GO FOR SHIT
GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM
THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U
SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY
NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW

POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

--- FELA
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2006, 12:03 AM   #143 (permalink)

Rep Power: 756305 Onyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legend
Default Re: Igbo people. Why are you pompous?

Originally posted by Phantom
I don't get it o. Other than having a large population, what makes you special? Cos I don't get it.

There's always one conspiracy theory or another about how everyone hates your dumb asses.

Everyone knows you are a greedy, selfish lot (I before Others didn't come out of no where).

Idiotic fools now dey claim Jewish lineage. Like are you freaking kidding me?

If you hear the word 'bia' in another language, even if it means tree, that is proof that both cultures are connected.

Seriously, get over yourselves o.

Ndi Igbo have:

Produced Nigeria's first president (Zik)

Produced some of Africa's best literature ever (Things Fall Apart) that is world famous

Were the first in all of Sub-saharan Africa to perfect bronze metalworking (Igbo-Ukwu)

Have a unique form of democracy in the region that is only shared by the Ewe of Ghana

Are considered the "brains" of Nigeria

Lead the way in the movie department (Nollywood)

Are by far Nigeria's best and brightest business people

Fought valiantly against the oppressive and genocidal forces of Nigeria and were only subdued due to foreign intervention

Produced one of the main candidates for the position of the Pope (Francis Cardinal Arinze)

Were the first to provide a firsthand account of the trans-Atlantic slave trade (Equiano)

Produced the first female fianance minister of Nigeria (Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala)

Produced some of Africa's best football players (Kanu, Okocha, etc)

Invented chlorea vaccinne (Augustine Njoku-Obi )

And are some of the best and most interesting people you might ever meet

Old 05-20-2006, 12:06 AM   #144 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Old 05-20-2006, 12:07 AM   #145 (permalink)
iChtHus

Total Points: 279.00
Rep Power: 11776 Obiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legend
Wink Re: Re: Igbo people. Why are you pompous?

Originally posted by Onyiiboy
Ndi Igbo have:

Produced some of Africa's best literature ever (Things Fall Apart) that is world famous

Were the first in all of Sub-saharan Africa to perfect bronze metalworking (Igbo-Ukwu)

Have a unique form of democracy in the region that is only shared by the Ewe of Ghana

Fought valiantly against the oppressive and genocidal forces of Nigeria and were only subdued due to foreign intervention

Produced one of the main candidates for the position of the Pope (Francis Cardinal Arinze)

Were the first to provide a firsthand account of the trans-Atlantic slave trade (Equiano)

you forgot one.

They have produced me

Obiagelli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2006, 12:08 AM   #146 (permalink)

Bank: 4,963,214.87
Total Points: 4,998,954.32
Rep Power: 1932718 Hawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legend

Originally posted by Blackie2
awww .

minority envy
Hahaha! Good one.

btw, it should be majority envy.
Hawtie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2006, 12:09 AM   #147 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Bank: 423,294.65
Total Points: 488,487.45
Rep Power: 21474875 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend
Default Re: Re: Igbo people. Why are you pompous?

Originally posted by Onyiiboy
Ndi Igbo have:

fa fa foul......brains of where...LOL...i am not even going to go there with you...all the countless awards given to Nigerians...from Nobel Prizes to SSCE to Jambs best have been yoruba for a long assss time....but i am just going to let you continue in your ignorance...

even in schools in Naija...yorubas generally have the best results....I went to a federal school and i can authoritatively say that!

A

R

E

E

R
specialk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2006, 12:12 AM   #148 (permalink)

Bank: 0.35
Total Points: 39,022,376.80
Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Onyi, you forgot one very important person ooooo. The inventor of the internet, Phillip Emeagwali
Old 05-20-2006, 12:13 AM   #149 (permalink)
Prettiest Chikito in Town

Bank: 5,143.44
Total Points: 8,354.44
Rep Power: 9361 Aunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legend

aren't you Ibo?

Originally posted by DropDead_Ugly

You dey mind the crazy Igbo people??

Uncle. DDU
Aunty Ibo_made is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2006, 12:13 AM   #150 (permalink)

Bank: 4,963,214.87
Total Points: 4,998,954.32
Rep Power: 1932718 Hawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legend

Originally posted by *DiamOnd*
Luving this post.
Hawtie is offline   Reply With Quote