Old 05-14-2006, 07:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Bank: 231,982.67
Total Points: 238,925.17
Rep Power: 1155644 ONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legend
Default new pix...

Unlike any one else, I figured we would be together forever, but now it's like whatever. I count on time to bring us to unwine and dine. I loved when your hands ran gently down my spine. I will always remember that you were once mine.What we had i thought was an unbreakable bond, but hey just like everyone else said, it just wasn't going to last a lifetime. Maybe it was to good to be true but at one time all I wanted was for it to just be all about me and you

Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting

Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only.
Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps.
ONELOVE-HEART is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2006, 08:42 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 9,537.50
Rep Power: 128229 slowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legend

toast to our naija queens. beautiful.

Those who do right will be in the minority, but to obey God is more important than to obey people (Acts 5:29)
slowstyle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2006, 12:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

this guy ONEHEART..
u iz str8nge

Old 05-15-2006, 03:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 227.00

I luv da clip idea. Unique

As per the pics. Hmmmm, I'm not too sure sha.
I'd give it 2 out of 10.....20%, not too impressive
You are a born leader, dynamic and active and have a compulsive need for change. You often feel that you must correct wrongs.You are strong-willed and decisive, independent and self-sufficient. You are not easily discouraged and can be unemotional when necessary.

....You make the goals, stimulate activity and thrive on opposition.You have little need for friends and will work for group activity. You enjoy controversy and arguments and won't give up when losing. You can come on too strong, are inflexible and uncomplimentary. You tend to over dominate, and will often give answers too quickly. You can be rude and tactless and often manipulate people. You are demanding of others and believe that the end justifies the means.

....You tend to use people and dominate others. You make decisions on other people's behalf and you know everything. You can do everything better, are too independent and are overly possessive of friends and mate. You can't say your sorry and, although you may often be right, you can become unpopular.
™® is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2006, 05:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

kids say the most stupidest things
Old 05-15-2006, 05:57 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by ebony tone
kids say the most stupidest things
i don't really like to be mean to you b'cos i know that, deep down inside of you, you're not a bad person. however, you tend to make bad decision....you like to try me a lot, and i can be brutal when tried
You are a born leader, dynamic and active and have a compulsive need for change. You often feel that you must correct wrongs.You are strong-willed and decisive, independent and self-sufficient. You are not easily discouraged and can be unemotional when necessary.

....You make the goals, stimulate activity and thrive on opposition.You have little need for friends and will work for group activity. You enjoy controversy and arguments and won't give up when losing. You can come on too strong, are inflexible and uncomplimentary. You tend to over dominate, and will often give answers too quickly. You can be rude and tactless and often manipulate people. You are demanding of others and believe that the end justifies the means.

....You tend to use people and dominate others. You make decisions on other people's behalf and you know everything. You can do everything better, are too independent and are overly possessive of friends and mate. You can't say your sorry and, although you may often be right, you can become unpopular.
Old 05-15-2006, 06:05 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Originally posted by ™®
i don't really like to be mean to you b'cos i know that, deep down inside of you, you're not a bad person. however, you tend to make bad decision....you like to try me a lot, and i can be brutal when tried
awww, i like they way u knew i was talking to your dry ass

please dont make empty threats, for your sake neway
Old 05-15-2006, 06:23 PM   #8 (permalink)

awww, i like they way u knew i was talking to your dry ass

please dont make empty threats, for your sake neway
lol, you're something else

**™® shakes head in amazement

Old 05-15-2006, 08:01 PM   #9 (permalink)

Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Rep Power: 1155644 ONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legend

#1 ZBABY....

Unlike any one else, I figured we would be together forever, but now it's like whatever. I count on time to bring us to unwine and dine. I loved when your hands ran gently down my spine. I will always remember that you were once mine.What we had i thought was an unbreakable bond, but hey just like everyone else said, it just wasn't going to last a lifetime. Maybe it was to good to be true but at one time all I wanted was for it to just be all about me and you

Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps.

Last edited by ONELOVE-HEART; 05-15-2006 at 08:09 PM..
Old 05-15-2006, 08:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by ONELOVE-HEART
#1 ZBABY....
what was that for
Old 05-18-2006, 12:48 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 4,832.20
Total Points: 7,952.60
Rep Power: 6756 NubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legend

Now y dont people just get permission before using pictures that are copyrighted?. Wut if I say am suing???

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST

http://www.cafepress.com/mitzi_mikoco.93515166
NubianRage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2006, 12:58 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 4,832.20
Total Points: 7,952.60
Rep Power: 6756 NubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legend

who made the video?

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST

http://www.cafepress.com/mitzi_mikoco.93515166
NubianRage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2006, 05:21 AM   #13 (permalink)

what was that for
her pic i there.....

Old 05-24-2006, 12:33 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,611,800.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

I see myself

@ thread maker... You should've mentionned that you were not the one responsible for making this video. He who made it probably isnt even aware you put it up in this forum.
Old 05-24-2006, 01:56 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 27.00

Originally posted by naija_pikin
I see myself

So we shd off pant because of that?

You is cute though. PM me

-eLDee, 2006
bluetooth is offline   Reply With Quote