Old 05-14-2006, 03:22 AM   #1 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Wink -Etienne Aigner-

http://www.etienneaigner.com/
Etienne Aigner shoes... the cut..and quality leather makes me wanna say "oohh la la laaa"

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2006, 03:32 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 2,063,823,166.69
Total Points: 2,063,849,241.39
Rep Power: 21474877 manilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legend

REALLY nice...don't see prices tho'

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
Ololu fe mi Manillah Owon,

Ku iro le o Omoladun! bawo ni, mo hope pe alafia lowa? Omoladun, O de wa se mi bayi ni tori olohun. Fun Ojo meje ni mo fi gbawe..ti mo se adura kara kara pe ki o gba temi ki a di Okan Soso. Omoladun, Onidi-ileke ki lo wa de? Mo feran e now...sleepulex nite lo kan fun mi ti emi mi se GBIGI GBIGI ..ti ori mi daru bi mo se think about e. Olohun, Mo ni fe e gan now..gba temi ki a rush marriage yi, ki a bi mo bi ekute..ki a loff ara wa. Truth be toldu, mi o le sun layi ma wo Foto e to wa lori wall me..you are beauriful and O deservu eyan Pakati bi emi no, baby lets do this..you are the only star in my sky, the sugar in my alpacino coffee, the only buttons on my comuputer keybordz.

Ni ose(last week) to ko ja, mo ko leta si egbon e(ya older sis) ko ba e soro ni pa mi. Omoladun, OWO mbe..OMO mbe..sugbon agba ni a'n da yi now..a o kin se omode mo. Wo side mi ki emi no wo side e ki a je ki kini yi work...Mo ni fe re now, olohun! Oti di Leta kefa ti mo ma send si e..o dey fun mi ni at least one reply...OMO to da ni mi now, ayam a fine hanshome bwoy..omo na bounce ni mi now...Mo da igboro mo..ma'a de toju e baje..gba bi mo se so fun e..maa spoil e bi Milik ose meje.

Manilah Omoladun...I luff you babbee, wo side me now. maa ma reti reply e..take it easy again mon dear

yours sincurrly
DIzzul Omoba the Great
manilah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2006, 07:59 AM   #3 (permalink)
Bekee

Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Originally posted by manilah
REALLY nice...don't see prices tho'

ohh pele...regular price is $69.99

you can get them at better discount if u search online very well..eg Zappos.com.

can u believe this store near me called Value City had them on sale for mother's day-- $34.55

unfortunately for the two above..they were out of size 10

but I did grab 2 shaa...other pretty styles too...will post pic later wiff my feet...lol!

mennn..look at that pump in another design....value city dey sold out on this one too

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*

Last edited by Xpensyv_Bodi; 05-14-2006 at 08:02 AM..
Old 05-14-2006, 08:08 AM   #4 (permalink)
Bekee

more Etienne Aigner...for the elegant.. sexy...classy lady

this one go good with some nice simple naija trad

price= $35.99 (leather) www.shoes.com

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*

Last edited by Xpensyv_Bodi; 05-14-2006 at 08:24 AM..
Old 05-14-2006, 08:24 AM   #5 (permalink)
Bekee

nice color and shape
$49.99--- onlineshoes.com

similar style ..diff texture..

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 05-14-2006, 10:46 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Originally posted by Xpensyv_Bodi
more Etienne Aigner...for the elegant.. sexy...classy lady

this one go good with some nice simple naija trad

price= $35.99 (leather) www.shoes.com

me likes me likes

and d brown one in ur first post too

Old 05-14-2006, 11:06 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00

THEY SUCK MAJOR!!!
they never have my size
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2006, 11:59 AM   #8 (permalink)
Bekee

Talking Iya Bigfoot

Originally posted by tike_2
THEY SUCK MAJOR!!!
they never have my size

no be ur cousin be dis?....its all in the family

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 05-14-2006, 12:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
Bekee

Talking yes ooo

Originally posted by ACM
me likes me likes

and d brown one in ur first post too
the color dey delicious

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 05-14-2006, 12:39 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

their stuff looks delicious.
Old 05-14-2006, 02:05 PM   #11 (permalink)
Bekee

this would pair up fine with some nice..slightly above ankle length...straight cut pant; for a professional appeal. rich looking leather..

$48.89---amazon.com

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 05-14-2006, 02:30 PM   #12 (permalink)
Bekee

Talking I'M STILL AWAKE

dress sling-back in soft suede with a touch of leather
www.shoes.com

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 05-14-2006, 06:23 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Originally posted by Xpensyv_Bodi
this would pair up fine with some nice..slightly above ankle length...straight cut pant; for a professional appeal. rich looking leather..

$48.89---amazon.com

err no tenks

dnt like dem kinda heels.. plus d front of d shoes

Old 05-15-2006, 02:02 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Abeg, make una no chop me oh. But for some reason, I love my shoes with a bit of pizzaz and for some reason these shoes are not cutting it for me. They seem kind of bland, except the blue/torquoise one. I don't know what it is that I mean. But for shoe freaks, here is a tip: wait until July/August and get all your summer shoes 75% to 80% on clearance. January/February for winter shoes. I will update when the time arrives. Oh, and if you live in NYC and are really into designer shoes, pm me for more info on an outlet that sells them for waaaay less e.g., 60-70% discount
Old 05-15-2006, 03:12 AM   #15 (permalink)
Bekee

Default to me they have major pizzaz o

Originally posted by Nappy Chick
Abeg, make una no chop me oh. But for some reason, I love my shoes with a bit of pizzaz and for some reason these shoes are not cutting it for me. They seem kind of bland, except the blue/torquoise one. I don't know what it is that I mean. But for shoe freaks, here is a tip: wait until July/August and get all your summer shoes 75% to 80% on clearance. January/February for winter shoes. I will update when the time arrives. Oh, and if you live in NYC and are really into designer shoes, pm me for more info on an outlet that sells them for waaaay less e.g., 60-70% discount

nobody dey chop u oo! u know taste/moods differ ofcourse. personally I love etienne bcos they cater more to the professional aspect of my wardrobe.

these few pics dont represent all their stuff oo...u are free to search for what soothes ya

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*