Old 05-12-2006, 10:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend
Smile The sale I just got back from... ...pics now added!!

I just got back from a sample sale in NYC and it just reminds me of why I love NYC. I put it on the main forum because that's where most folks are. Here's the link: NY/NJ Female Ryders Please....[IMG][/IMG]

Last edited by Nappy Chick; 05-16-2006 at 07:01 AM..
Old 05-12-2006, 11:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 3,525,575.88
Total Points: 3,547,789.48
Rep Power: 2663350 faseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legend

post pics of what u bought.
Old 05-12-2006, 11:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

I fit try but when I wanted to post pics of these shoes I bought, freaking thing didn't come out okay
Old 05-13-2006, 12:34 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

Feck u..

sowwy na jealousy.

Old 05-13-2006, 04:39 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by Yemoja
Feck u..

sowwy na jealousy.
I been tink say you dey Chicago, that one get enough fashion now, no part 2 self. You just have to do some underground research to find out about sample sales. I know you have a lot of designers there too. I fit do some reason pm am to you later
Old 05-13-2006, 10:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

Yeah..post pictures. And I need to move to friggin Nu Yawk.
Old 05-15-2006, 04:43 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by CSC
Yeah..post pictures. And I need to move to friggin Nu Yawk.
Stay in your state,Thank you. uve been sayin that for yrs.
Old 05-15-2006, 04:55 PM   #8 (permalink)

Jamzy, did you go to the sale? CSC, have you been teasing Ryders that you were going to move to NYC and you haven't come? Fashionista like you Humph. Anyhow, I will have to learn how to take photos jare let me put my stuff up
Old 05-15-2006, 06:26 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by Jamzy
Stay in your state,Thank you. uve been sayin that for yrs.

Nappy..no teasing o. I really wanro move there nau. Abeg hurry up and post the pics lets drool.
Old 05-16-2006, 05:07 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by Nappy Chick
Jamzy, did you go to the sale?
No, I found out late yall cant tell pple wk in advance ni?
Old 05-16-2006, 06:13 AM   #11 (permalink)

[IMG][/IMG]

[IMG][/IMG]

I got these from a website that I sent a few ryders. They were on sale for $28 from $225. I loooove. Just got them this morning
Old 05-16-2006, 06:13 AM   #12 (permalink)

[IMG][/IMG] A fellow ryder got these for me in Spanish Harlem. BCBG Girls.

Last edited by Nappy Chick; 05-16-2006 at 06:16 AM..
Old 05-16-2006, 06:14 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by Nappy Chick
[IMG][/IMG]
Beverly Feldman. On sale from Anbar during their clearance. It was originally $225 got them for $10. I love NYC
Old 05-16-2006, 06:22 AM   #14 (permalink)

[IMG][/IMG]

[IMG][/IMG]
Yeah, I went through this period a couple of weeks ago where I bought all these Mary Janes. They were all on sale... ...e don tay wey I pay retail last. Anyhow, on to my next craze

I got this skirt from the sample sale. It is actually quite dressy and has subtle shades of black and it looks so much nicer on me but it's not translating well to the website

This is one of the shirts I got from the sample sale. I can't put more pictures of clothes. They just don't come out as well

Last edited by Nappy Chick; 05-16-2006 at 07:04 AM..
Old 05-16-2006, 09:10 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 40.00

and my oh my look at the shuz

A rational society will either kill me or put me to some use. (Hannibal Lecter)
Molei is offline   Reply With Quote