Old 05-11-2006, 12:05 AM   #1 (permalink)
Wrecking Crew

Bank: 3,995.38
Total Points: 4,043.98
Rep Power: 1454 Farrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legend
Default On the Subject of weaves

Here

Anyone know about this.
Just browsing one of yesterday's threads and I came to a halt when I saw this username: Farrah. .............................Then I saw the screenname "Farrah" yesterday, and everything came rushing back.........."Farrah, Has anyone seen Farrah....Pakistanis beauty?!" ANYONE?!?
Farrah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2006, 12:16 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

i didnt kno but now i kno

im not a fan of wigs but shea! who would kno

i would jus mistake that for good old fashioned weave on
Old 05-11-2006, 12:21 AM   #3 (permalink)
Wrecking Crew

Rep Power: 1454 Farrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legend

Originally posted by ebony tone
i didnt kno but now i kno

im not a fan of wigs but shea! who would kno

i would jus mistake that for good old fashioned weave on
me too o, me that thought i was a weave diva that i can see it form a mile away i was fooled. But its pricey yo.
Just browsing one of yesterday's threads and I came to a halt when I saw this username: Farrah. .............................Then I saw the screenname "Farrah" yesterday, and everything came rushing back.........."Farrah, Has anyone seen Farrah....Pakistanis beauty?!" ANYONE?!?
Old 05-11-2006, 12:32 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Originally posted by Farrah
me too o, me that thought i was a weave diva that i can see it form a mile away i was fooled. But its pricey yo.
dont really care to be honest
Old 05-11-2006, 04:42 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 30,434.82
Total Points: 58,570.12
Rep Power: 292884 covergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legend

isn't that the same as custom wigs?
my hairdresser does it for $200
covergirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2006, 06:09 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 0.01
Total Points: 1,571.51
Rep Power: 0 sandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legend

1999 for a weave??
sandybabe51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2006, 05:10 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

$499 abi na $599
Old 05-23-2006, 08:48 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 358.04

Yup i got one and its da bomb and i also sell it too cos everyone likes ma hair and don't know how to get it.................its actually not that expensive cos its a good investment....they last up to a yr as long as u take care of em. plus u dont have to worry bout ur real hair.....it can rest. so anyone interested in gettin one pm me.............sell for $400........and a lil higher but not ova $450...............i'm currently in houston but i skool in ATL
Atl_shawtey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2006, 10:33 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally posted by Atl_shawtey
Yup i got one and its da bomb and i also sell it too cos everyone likes ma hair and don't know how to get it.................its actually not that expensive cos its a good investment....they last up to a yr as long as u take care of em. plus u dont have to worry bout ur real hair.....it can rest. so anyone interested in gettin one pm me.............sell for $400........and a lil higher but not ova $450...............i'm currently in houston but i skool in ATL
CYPM

Old 05-24-2006, 01:38 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

I hope you arent going to buy a $400.00 wig.

Originally posted by *DiamOnd*
CYPM

Old 05-24-2006, 07:27 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

lol. did you just call her out.
Originally posted by Yemoja
I hope you arent going to buy a $400.00 wig.
Old 05-24-2006, 09:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 358.04

It doesn't look like a wig...it looks like ur real hair...plus its very versatile............. u can pack it etc so trust me its worth it I got some.........plus it lasts..but i mean different strokes 4 different folks...no one's forcing anyone to look good
Atl_shawtey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2006, 10:28 PM   #13 (permalink)
Wrecking Crew

Originally posted by Atl_shawtey
hmmn interesting im down cypm
Old 05-24-2006, 10:44 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

LMAO sum ppl will shoge daran...u go dey waka wiv $400 wig wen una no get food for hse and u get bills to pay n if wind come blow ya wig away nko?

Old 05-24-2006, 10:58 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Originally posted by ACM
LMAO sum ppl will shoge daran...u go dey waka wiv $400 wig wen una no get food for hse and u get bills to pay n if wind come blow ya wig away nko?
E go porshoe am now?? Shuoooo???? I don tell una, abeg, make una do like me, go baber una hair. The wind feels good on the hair, know what I'm saying
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am