They are a bit pricey but they are having a sample sale this weekend. If you are in NYC, you might want to drop in: http://www.lafayette148.com/index.php click on sample sale
![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
![]() Join Date: May 2003
lol....my God knew he wanted me to save my money...i'm on a budget.. ![]()
![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
Nordstrom.com - Summer Sandal Shop
5/11 thru 5/17 Check out the great sandal styles for men & women at Nordstrom.com. Find white hot heels, embellished wedges, woven flats, strappy metallics, ankle wraps, stacked heels and more for women. And for the men, select from boat shoes, slides, flip flops and more. |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Don't know who else loves the Body Shop, but I sure do!
...just got this sale notice in my email...enjoy!Buy two Body-Butter's get a shower gel free http://www.thebodyshop.com/bodyshop/...thandbodyoffer
The devil needs fear the way God needs FAITH! think about it Happy moments, praise God. Difficult moments, seek God. Quiet moments, worship God. Painful moments, trust God. Every moment, thank God. ~~~~~~~~~~ It was worth the wait!! ...God is good!~~~~~~~~~~ she said she wants her hair to be just like mine when she gets to heaven. Turgidity like whoa! FYI! A small serving of fries at McDonald's has 220 calories, while a large serving has 400 calories. If you eat large fries three times each week for a year, that's an additional 8 pounds of fat you're packing on your body. Ultimately, losing weight comes down to calories. |
THere is a sale coming up in one week...
i have to raid it before i post it.. sowwy. but its online. 70% off designer wears. will let ya'llnow as soon as i finished. Check out Smartbargains.com.. I think thie is loehmans stuff.. |
#9 (permalink) | ||||||||||
I thought so. I know Loehmann's sends me their emails and that site looked kind of familiar. I'll check into the sample sales in Chi-town Yemoja. I haven't forgotten
||||||||||
#11 (permalink) |
NR Court Judge ROTY ![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
Is having their semi annual sale... looks like they have some good stuff too....
go to www. viictoriassecret.com. speaking of victoria's secret sef.. has anyone on here ever ordered/purchased clothes from their website or catalogue? how was it? are the sizes pretty accurate or too small or too big? is there a store with whom u can compare VS's sizes to???? i'm thinking of orderign some pants and don't wanna get disappointed..... |
@ shakara.
Uhnn.. I think im a size smaller wif their things..i’m usually a medium..but with them im a small. You can return things easily now- go for it. Perfect for tall chics sha. I say compare them to NY & Co |
hmmmm.. thanks ...
i saw this pair of pants that i have to have.. and was nervous.. with pants sha... i am aslo a medium or large--(never small cuz the idi gets in the way ( )....anyway i am wondering if i should play it safe, and go large and then get it adjusted if need be later on.....with lerners sha... i know i am a solid meduim which is even sometimes a lil big on me... we'll see sha.... Quote:
Before u go by my recomendation.. my botty is flat.
Like a Chinese girl.. or a white girl.. but I do have hips..so I don’t know oh. I wear a six wif lerners..and 8 wif others.. so. Quote:
lol@chinese girl booty.....
come lemme dash u some jare cuz the thing is very annoying where u have pants that are too big o the waist but are quite snug on the butt and thighs.... anyway i think imma go ahead and order the pants and if it doesn't work out, i will return it. however abeg, anyone else who has had experiences ordering clothes from Victoria's Secret shld lemme know their experience.... @Yemoja- when u return unwanted stuff do they charge u for shipping and handling? Quote: