Old 05-04-2006, 06:23 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 1,067,912.91
Total Points: 1,177,924.06
Rep Power: 5985837 Capricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legend

Default Arden B Lovers

LETS JUST SAY I'M SO PROUD OF MYSELF. EVERYTIME I GO THERE. I ALWAYS END UP SPENDING 70 BUCKS FOR STUFFS WORTH 200BUCKS.

ASK ME HOW I DO IT?

Retiring on September 4th

Last edited by Capricornbaby; 05-04-2006 at 06:59 PM..
Capricornbaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2006, 06:34 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

how do u do it?

Old 05-04-2006, 06:59 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 5985837 Capricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legend

Originally posted by Yemoja
how do u do it?
Atl stores always have 75% off. So i wait till an outift goes on sale and thats abt 1 month it gets on rack.

The ones i know wont go on sale, i buy two or three(btw 30-60bucks each) to get my points and use the 50bucks reward to get a brand new outfit from ArdenB baby

Old 05-05-2006, 12:40 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Wetin be Arden B?
Old 05-05-2006, 01:53 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 41,735.40
Rep Power: 474710 sexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legend

Originally posted by Nappy Chick
Wetin be Arden B?

i thot u lived in ny woman
sexy4life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2006, 02:04 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Nappy Chick
Wetin be Arden B?
www.ardenb.com

Old 05-06-2006, 04:29 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Originally posted by sexy4life
i thot u lived in ny woman
If you see how shame catch me when I finish writing this on the thread yesterday? I went to Macy's and I saw someone with the bag and she told me where the store is in Soho. I have passed the store so many times but I never went inside and I've never bought anything from it. I guess I looked at it as one of those specialty one off stores. Thanks oh, I've learned something new today
Old 05-07-2006, 08:43 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 39.60
Rep Power: 73817 daffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legend

Originally posted by Capricornbaby
www.ardenb.com
never shopped there before. i'm feeling their stuff
daffodil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2006, 05:10 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by daffodil
never shopped there before. i'm feeling their stuff
I went there on Saturday to see what the thing was about. I pass it in Soho but never noticed it. Abeg, the clothes were expensive compared to the material they were made of. I decided to pull a "Capricornbaby" and went to the clearance. Ish was only 50% and STILL expensive I took my coupon and went to Victoria Secret o jare
Old 05-08-2006, 06:33 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

Capri- I want this skirt.. i no wan pay $138.00 for it... oya.. do ur magic

Old 05-08-2006, 07:02 PM   #11 (permalink)

Capri- I want this skirt.. i no wan pay $138.00 for it... oya.. do ur magic

If u try it on, u wont like it. Some other stores have it for cheaper.

I actually bought it and didnt like it anymore. So i returned it.

Old 05-08-2006, 07:17 PM   #12 (permalink)

Are u sure? What other stores had it cheaper

If u try it on, u wont like it. Some other stores have it for cheaper.

I actually bought it and didnt like it anymore. So i returned it.

Old 05-08-2006, 07:58 PM   #13 (permalink)

Are u sure? What other stores had it cheaper

Old 05-08-2006, 08:28 PM   #14 (permalink)

I don’t shop there.. no particular reason..i just dont enter.

Old 05-08-2006, 09:27 PM   #15 (permalink)

I don’t shop there.. no particular reason..i just dont enter.
Maybe u should just for the cheap skirt price.

U know that all this small small stores, imitate the big big stores styles.