Old 05-04-2006, 01:24 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,766.35
Rep Power: 98860 soulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legend
Default Bleaching

would yall recommend bleaching facial hair like the eyebrows or anywhere even.

how safe is it or what type is safer?

Last edited by soulyrich; 05-04-2006 at 11:39 PM..
soulyrich is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2006, 02:31 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Old 05-04-2006, 05:04 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 45.00
Rep Power: 22 seun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of lightseun is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Bleaching

Originally posted by soulyrich
would yall recommend bleaching facial like the eyebrows or anywhere even.

my philiosphy... is dont bleach ANYTHING... actually .. not sure about the question...
seun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2006, 05:23 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474871 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

bleached eyebrows? Are u kidding?

Old 05-04-2006, 11:33 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Originally posted by sugar
LMAO i guess if she sed "dye" u wudnt be confused..Lol

anywayz u knw aw sum ppl "dye" their eyebrows.. e.g brown

@threadstarter..lol
well if ppl cn bleach d hair dwn dia... u cn do d one up dia

Last edited by Lady ACM; 05-04-2006 at 11:36 AM..
Old 05-04-2006, 04:25 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 772,222.26
Total Points: 772,397.26
Rep Power: 121282 Funred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legend

Bleaching you're brows?...are you trying to turn your them blond?

~~~~~~~~~~
It was worth the wait!! ...God is good!
~~~~~~~~~~

she said she wants her hair to be just like mine when she gets to heaven.
Turgidity like whoa!
FYI!
A small serving of fries at McDonald's has 220 calories, while a large serving has 400 calories. If you eat large fries three times each week for a year, that's an additional 8 pounds of fat you're packing on your body. Ultimately, losing weight comes down to calories.
Funred55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2006, 04:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

You need to have a professional do it..its very tricky.
I have dye'ed my eyebrows before.. and it didnt change color..
so i think u need a special dye

Old 05-04-2006, 04:54 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

na wa oh...i only bleech my face then use sunscreen
Odogwu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2006, 08:15 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

I read, I can't remember where, but I read that most of the time, when you do electrolysis on facial hair, it's bleaching. They bleach the hair so light that one can't see it. I remember being suprised because I thought the point of those hair laser thingies was to get rid of the hair not to make it light To OP (original poster), I guess you can bleach the hair ANYWHERE, just be kiaful
Old 05-05-2006, 01:53 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

Old 05-05-2006, 07:04 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 6,540.32
Total Points: 6,570.02
Rep Power: 842490 DCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legend

it's not worth it! that'll make a quick fadeyi oloro look-alike...

The Serenity Prayer

God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next.
Amen.

--Reinhold Niebuhr

Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths.

Proverbs 3, 5-6

Originally posted by ibbey
Possibilities that you will own ur own business in the near future??
Originally posted by *~Aisha~* Anyways yes i'm going to own my own multibillion dollar company in the very near future. Do you want my autograph now?
DCExplorer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2006, 05:12 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

lmao @ fadeyo oloro
Old 05-05-2006, 05:21 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 8,314.50
Rep Power: 156452 Ayoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legend

dont be silly...go to a professional to get them dyed
Ayoka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2006, 10:00 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 2,690,607,885,727.46
Total Points: 2,690,607,885,877.46
Rep Power: 21474936 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

u bleach ya hair down dia???

Originally posted by ACM
LMAO i guess if she sed "dye" u wudnt be confused..Lol

anywayz u knw aw sum ppl "dye" their eyebrows.. e.g brown

@threadstarter..lol
well if ppl cn bleach d hair dwn dia... u cn do d one up dia
Old 05-08-2006, 10:07 AM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Originally posted by Igwe NY
u bleach ya hair down dia???
ode

trust u to twist am