Old 04-28-2006, 10:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
No Angel

Bank: 7,536,896,672.27
Total Points: 7,537,300,712.75
Rep Power: 21474888 bored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legend

Talking Wendydoks/Chickram/Spectacula/Whatever other doubles you have

*waves temp. White flag*

oya, im not abusing you. Im actually giving you a compliment. your Liquid liner is ON POINT. I can never get mine to look like that. How didja do it?

"Those who wish to love and sing always find a song" :A Swedish Proverb.

Si Hoc Legere Scis Nimium Eruditionis Habes

Originally posted by jerseygirl
Where oh where could my little bored be?
Could she actually be hiding from me?
I've searched this board, high and low
written witty comebacks....but she's a no show

I know she is addicted...of this fact I'm sure
Or could it be that she don't love me no more
Come back and bring some more sunshine to my dreary day
with the colorful and mischievous things you say

I'll patiently wait for you to return to me...
please make it soon...I fear for what might be
My boredom has driven me to rhyme
Stop lurking and post, so we can have a swell time
bored is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2006, 12:15 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default Re: Wendydoks/Chickram/Spectacula/Whatever other doubles you have

Originally posted by bored
*waves temp. White flag*

oya, im not abusing you. Im actually giving you a compliment. your Liquid liner is ON POINT. I can never get mine to look like that. How didja do it?
r u serious?

Old 05-25-2006, 10:21 PM   #3 (permalink)
No Angel

Rep Power: 21474888 bored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legend

Default Re: Re: Wendydoks/Chickram/Spectacula/Whatever other doubles you have

Originally posted by *DiamOnd*
r u serious?

Old 05-28-2006, 04:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

How do you know it's liquid liner?
Old 05-28-2006, 06:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
No Angel

Originally posted by tomapep
Well, it looks like liquid! I've never seen a pencil make lines that perfect. Unless its Kajal.

Old 05-28-2006, 07:01 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Originally posted by tomapep
I think she mentioned it once. Anyhow, I used to try and use liquid eyeliner, thing always cameo out crooked
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 05-28-2006, 09:51 PM   #7 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 4,245,873.55
Total Points: 4,271,110.40
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally posted by Nappy Chick
I think she mentioned it once. Anyhow, I used to try and use liquid eyeliner, thing always cameo out crooked
no dats not liquid liner its a pencil liner

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2006, 09:53 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Originally posted by Chickram
no dats not liquid liner its a pencil liner
Feck. Any-which-how, shit's gonna poke my eye if I try
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 05-28-2006, 09:57 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Quick question, are we talkin' bout tiro here? Forgive my ignorance.
Old 05-28-2006, 09:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally posted by Nappy Chick
Feck. Any-which-how, shit's gonna poke my eye if I try
my dear are u speakin i tongues?????

@AA no pencil l iner by Rimmel

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 05-28-2006, 10:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally posted by Chickram

@AA no pencil l iner by Rimmel
Ooookkkkkaaaaayyy!!! Tiro
Old 05-28-2006, 10:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by African Athena
Ooookkkkkaaaaayyy!!! Tiro

no tiro my dear

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 05-29-2006, 06:03 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

it looks scary?

Old 08-11-2009, 05:15 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 36,425,694.12
Total Points: 36,469,704.12
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

i now use liquid liner

Old 08-15-2009, 05:58 PM   #15 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 106,861,079.25
Total Points: 107,291,349.65
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

Oya, clap for yourself

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote