Thread: Mide Diet
View Single Post
Old 09-28-2004, 02:52 PM   #14 (permalink)
BANNED
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00

Originally posted by Sophia
ABC, how Ur diet dey go today?
Another thing, have you thought of using diet pills to supplement?
So between last week and this morning I’ve lost 4lbs.
Though I cheated over the weekend. Please tell me how to resist a plate of rice and goat meat stew? I didn’t even cook the thing o…I went to a friend’s house and voila!!!
But yeah I think I am doing well sha. With ma veggies, brown rice, semo (good fiber) , gaari, fish stew etc.
The exercise part is working great too. My push ups are painful though. I can’t seem to get used to that kinda pain. My sit ups I can say I’m used to by now I mean I do 120 situps everyday and if time permits me, I go running or walking. One thing I have noticed about my exercise routine is that the pain in workouts actually motivates me to watch what I eat. Yo workout is a biatch and to think of the pain makes me just never wanna get fat. Yeah those moves look good on video but try it and tell me u still wanna eat like a pig?
Today I am scheduled to soak gaari when i'm hungry, drink a lot of water, eat grapes and eat apples till i get home to eat a full meal of steamed broccoli, tuna and string beans. (no rice today)...then later eat carrot sticks. don't like carrots tho cos it makes me fart a lot. no smelly fart by i jes get gas
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote