Old 04-26-2006, 11:22 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Angry All u "expression" ppls

Pls.. wots so special bout expression? am talkn bout d attachment o.. na so sum1 tell me say its nice for pick and drop. c mme c trouble.. tenk heavens i didnt evn waste ma time..

i sw sum woman usin it wen @ da salon and it aint all dat jare...

Old 04-26-2006, 04:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
Evil Twin

Total Points: 1,578.00
Rep Power: 64 Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...

d expression in london is very different from d ones i used in naija. d one in naija is really light when used 4 braids but d ones here r heavy. They look d same but different.
Old 04-26-2006, 06:31 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Wetin be "expression"
Old 04-26-2006, 06:53 PM   #4 (permalink)
Wrecking Crew

Bank: 3,995.38
Total Points: 4,043.98
Rep Power: 1454 Farrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legendFarrah is a legend

Originally posted by Nappy Chick
Wetin be "expression"
She said attachment abi cant u see her post or u just skipped that part.
Just browsing one of yesterday's threads and I came to a halt when I saw this username: Farrah. .............................Then I saw the screenname "Farrah" yesterday, and everything came rushing back.........."Farrah, Has anyone seen Farrah....Pakistanis beauty?!" ANYONE?!?
Farrah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2006, 09:45 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Originally posted by Farrah
She said attachment abi cant u see her post or u just skipped that part.
u dey mind am

Old 04-27-2006, 05:30 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 444.90
Rep Power: 0 Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!

Originally posted by ACM
u dey mind am
Y'all is some nasty mean B@TCHES!!

The poor girl just asked a question and you're jumping on her back.

So she didn't read it right, and here u are attacking her

Properly wash ur mouth before you speak and learn to be lovers

You tried everything, but you don't give up
--2Pac
Lalodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2006, 11:33 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Lalodi
Y'all is some nasty mean B@TCHES!!

The poor girl just asked a question and you're jumping on her back.

So she didn't read it right, and here u are attacking her

Properly wash ur mouth before you speak and learn to be lovers
STFU ...
damn,, nor be play we dey play

gboromideleru

Old 04-27-2006, 12:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

stupid

Last edited by Ebony-T; 04-28-2006 at 01:54 PM..
Ebony-T is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2006, 06:16 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 444.90
Rep Power: 0 Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!

i'M STILL TALKIN' NOW DO SOMETHING!!??

gboromideleru: back to sender

You tried everything, but you don't give up
--2Pac
Lalodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2006, 11:56 AM   #10 (permalink)

i didnt evn c dis

mama e stupid!

Old 05-02-2006, 06:41 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

you and that ugly black shit u call a boifren is stupid!
Ebony-T is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2006, 06:50 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

lolololol..
uhnn u pple are fighting again>. andnot quoting each other.
Originally posted by ebony tone

Old 05-02-2006, 07:01 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by ebony tone
LMAO...aw old r u again?

i really dunno y ure spreadin' ur weight all up in ma thread

MISSES- AM -FEELIN- A MAN -WHO- WORKS AT D TRAIN STATION!
Pathetic heifer with all ur life story issues u tell me u i cud use it against u but dammit its childish and stupid.

i didnt call u.. so i dunno y u felt the need to show ur presence by replyin on ma thread

u must really be so damn young and foolish to get personal at evry lil opportunity.
Pls tell me wot "ma man" has to do with u or dis?? r u bitter cuz u have nuttin goin good for u in ur life? r u dat stupid dat weneva ure meant to throw ... U dunno me frum adam, neva met me, neva spoken to me and i really dont give a shyt about u or woteva u do in heaven or hell... u off all ppl shudnt be sayin black shyt. Have u lookd in d mirror lately? oloshi of no calibre

Old 05-02-2006, 07:03 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by Yemoja
lolololol..
uhnn u pple are fighting again>. andnot quoting each other.
r u mindin d eediot.

omo oshi to ye kan ti ju danu..

if not for nr sef.. wot can far? y wud i be exchangn words with omo abirun yen..oloshi omo aale..

just cuz i told d bytch not to quote me no more now she come dey shine teeth for my thread..

Old 05-02-2006, 07:16 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

but seriously..why are u pple doing this??

Originally posted by ACM
r u mindin d eediot.

omo oshi to ye kan ti ju danu..

if not for nr sef.. wot can far? y wud i be exchangn words with omo abirun yen..oloshi omo aale..

just cuz i told d bytch not to quote me no more now she come dey shine teeth for my thread..