Old 04-19-2006, 05:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

Unhappy Dear Abi

My husband and wife do not get along. I am always caught in the middle He commands me to rid myself of her(which turns me on) but i said so he stopped sending me love notes because of my wife reading them she is so vibrant, strong, independent, sexual and always chasing my husband with an axe(which also turns me on). I don't know what to do...

can't we all just get along?

Old 04-20-2006, 07:02 AM   #2 (permalink)
La Debutante

Default Re: Dear Abi

Originally posted by Trespass
My husband and wife do not get along. I am always caught in the middle He commands me to rid myself of her(which turns me on) but i said so he stopped sending me love notes because of my wife reading them she is so vibrant, strong, independent, sexual and always chasing my husband with an axe(which also turns me on). I don't know what to do...

can't we all just get along?
you need to give that puci up day and night thats what u need to do and why did u bring our private lives on NR

what do u think is gonna happen now... do u wanna bet that missy is gonna come in here weilding an axe....
Old 04-20-2006, 07:05 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

Default Re: Re: Dear Abi

I'll kill that puta of yours.. so if you love her -- keep her very far away from our bed kapish

Originally posted by debutante
you need to give that puci up day and night thats what u need to do and why did u bring our private lives on NR

what do u think is gonna happen now... do u wanna bet that missy is gonna come in here weilding an axe....

Old 04-22-2006, 01:34 PM   #4 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Bank: 75,164,724,056.67
Total Points: 75,164,724,147.62
Rep Power: 0 FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan

Naija lesbos so unsexy.
Phil 3:10
FestacMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2006, 01:39 PM   #5 (permalink)

You think? whats unsexy about them?

Originally posted by Festac_boi
Naija lesbos so unsexy.