Old 04-13-2006, 02:09 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 887,483.08
Total Points: 959,303.52
Rep Power: 2480328 Bad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legend
Default The APES are OUT!

The Notorious BIG said it best: "Either you're slingin' crack-rock, or you've got a wicked jump-shot." Nobody wants to work for it anymore. There's no honor in taking that after school job at Mickey Dee's, honor's in the dollar, kid. So I went the white boy way of slinging crack-rock: I became a stock broker.
Bad1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2006, 03:23 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Thumbs up

WHO IS DAT LIGHT SKINEDED DUDE IN PIC #2?? oowie yes sir

CYPM

hmm NICE PICS..y'all look so nice and clean

Old 04-13-2006, 04:19 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 227.00

Is this a secret cult or real fraternity???

You are a born leader, dynamic and active and have a compulsive need for change. You often feel that you must correct wrongs.You are strong-willed and decisive, independent and self-sufficient. You are not easily discouraged and can be unemotional when necessary.

....You make the goals, stimulate activity and thrive on opposition.You have little need for friends and will work for group activity. You enjoy controversy and arguments and won't give up when losing. You can come on too strong, are inflexible and uncomplimentary. You tend to over dominate, and will often give answers too quickly. You can be rude and tactless and often manipulate people. You are demanding of others and believe that the end justifies the means.

....You tend to use people and dominate others. You make decisions on other people's behalf and you know everything. You can do everything better, are too independent and are overly possessive of friends and mate. You can't say your sorry and, although you may often be right, you can become unpopular.
™® is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2006, 04:55 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 616,353.30
Total Points: 618,194.30
Rep Power: 216515 gabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legend
Default Re: The APES are OUT!

[QUOTE]
[QUOTE]

NOW HERE IS A NICE PICTURE.SO whats the name of ur frat?
gabyebony is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2006, 12:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2480328 Bad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legend

Alpha Phi Alpha

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alpha_Phi_Alpha
The Notorious BIG said it best: "Either you're slingin' crack-rock, or you've got a wicked jump-shot." Nobody wants to work for it anymore. There's no honor in taking that after school job at Mickey Dee's, honor's in the dollar, kid. So I went the white boy way of slinging crack-rock: I became a stock broker.
Old 04-13-2006, 12:13 PM   #6 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Red face

i'll give u an x-tra T.... u's HOTT!!!!!!!!!!!! how old r u?? dang, my ass is about to relocate sef. And dont say u have a woman, cos i didnt ask
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2006, 12:20 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 187.00

Originally posted by Dx
i'll give u an x-tra T.... u's HOTT!!!!!!!!!!!! how old r u?? dang, my ass is about to relocate sef. And dont say u have a woman, cos i didnt ask
u are obviously too old for him.

@bad1
ur mates are going to school to study, graduate and get a life, u are formin a fraternity. look at the stupid name even, "The monkeys". Better do something better with your time.
Sniper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2006, 12:25 PM   #8 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Originally posted by Sniper

@bad1
ur mates are going to school to study, graduate and get a life, u are formin a fraternity. look at the stupid name even, "The monkeys". Better do something better with your time.
Dont let that worry u. And quit following me round the board... u really didnt need to create another ID to stalk me..... I know u want me
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2006, 02:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 187.00

Originally posted by Dx
..... I know u want me
sorry, but i like my milk fresh
Sniper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2006, 03:54 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 143.00

WOW! if all APES were that cute i would most definitely have a zoo full of them lol ur PICS ARE TOTALLY TIGHT!
Old 04-13-2006, 05:19 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

SAT fees..$200

Freshman College Tuition.....$10,000

Books...$4000

Actually doing what ur parents sent you to school for ....Priceless.
Old 04-13-2006, 09:36 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 989.32
Total Points: 1,144.32
Rep Power: 0 Renee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legend

nice pictures, LOL at the apes part. Wonder what you all will say if one calls you all apes

I'd usually just dish out the advice raw as it comes, but I'm not trying to tell a kid how to "drop it like its hot" eh? so next time you see him, just ack your age and write him a note saying "do you wanna f***" with little square boxes that say "yes" or "no". If you still a little dumbass punk about this and dont wanna give it to him in person, then send it via USPS mail or something.
Originally posted by Nwachinemelu
Its 1.26am and i stumbled into this forum. I must confess that i am glad i have somewhere i can freely testify to the goodness of God. I just want to encourage anyone who is going through some though times in this country(USA) or whereever you are....remember that God always makes a way where there seems to be none. Like my sister always says, trust God to move your mountain as you keep climbing........
Renee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2006, 09:44 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by Sniper

@bad1

who tha hell r u to judge me... pls pls keep it moving..like WTF! do you even know what Alpha phi Alpha is???
Old 04-14-2006, 04:04 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 120,035.02
Rep Power: 21474887 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend

doin that damn ape thang...

Congratulations man...aint an easy road...just keep it moving and leave the haters on the side

Old 04-14-2006, 05:00 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 6,650.73
Total Points: 7,690.73
Rep Power: 43 BIDI_DA GREAT has a brilliant futureBIDI_DA GREAT has a brilliant futureBIDI_DA GREAT has a brilliant futureBIDI_DA GREAT has a brilliant futureBIDI_DA GREAT has a brilliant futureBIDI_DA GREAT has a brilliant futureBIDI_DA GREAT has a brilliant futureBIDI_DA GREAT has a brilliant futureBIDI_DA GREAT has a brilliant futureBIDI_DA GREAT has a brilliant futureBIDI_DA GREAT has a brilliant future

CONGRATS...