Old 04-04-2006, 07:00 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend
Default Make me over -- Help--

I need a new look for the summer…
The only thing I can think of is a short hair style..
Not sure how this will look on my face..cause my head is kinda big.. and I have a fat face.

Neways.. suggestions on short hair styles???
Pixs are welcome.
Thanks

Old 04-04-2006, 07:38 PM   #2 (permalink)

Your shape of head will determine what style suits u , or just go with previous styles you might have had in the past. For me all short hair fits me. I currently have a short style. It's kind of like a scullcap/toni braxton, I'll try and post a pic later.

Old 04-04-2006, 07:41 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

please..
I want soemthing like that girl in top model..

ponytails always fit me..
Your shape of head will determine what style suits u , or just go with previous styles you might have had in the past. For me all short hair fits me. I currently have a short style. It's kind of like a scullcap/toni braxton, I'll try and post a pic later.

Old 04-04-2006, 07:46 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by Yemoja
please..
I want soemthing like that girl in top model..

ponytails always fit me..
whose the girl on top model ? post pic
is it the naija girl with a short boycut ?

Old 04-04-2006, 07:50 PM   #5 (permalink)

Nope..
The tall kinda light one. I can tthink of her name.. very arrongant-
Neways..i want the hari short.. but not that short..and I want it to have body.
Not staright..

Things that I’ve tried:
Ponytails.. are good for me..i look nice with my hair pull back.
I look nice with scarfs.
I look nice with all back.

I recently did bangs.. I didn’t like it.. so I dotn like hair in my face.

whose the girl on top model ? post pic
is it the naija girl with a short boycut ?

Old 04-04-2006, 07:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

Nope..
The tall kinda light one. I can tthink of her name.. very arrongant-
Neways..i want the hari short.. but not that short..and I want it to have body.
Not staright..

Things that I’ve tried:
Ponytails.. are good for me..i look nice with my hair pull back.
I look nice with scarfs.
I look nice with all back.

I recently did bangs.. I didn’t like it.. so I dotn like hair in my face.
pls post pic, i don't watch top model...

Old 04-04-2006, 07:58 PM   #7 (permalink)

something like this sha.. my computer no gree make i do the one i really want.

Old 04-04-2006, 08:00 PM   #8 (permalink)

something like this sha.. my computer no gree make i do the one i really want.
isn't that Eva Pigford ? she doesn't have any particular hairstyle, she's always changing hairstyles....

Old 04-04-2006, 08:01 PM   #9 (permalink)

Old 04-04-2006, 08:02 PM   #10 (permalink)

yea. .well i want my hair to be about that size.. and more wavy than straight.
isn't that Eva Pigford ? she doesn't have any particular hairstyle, she's always changing hairstyles....

Old 04-04-2006, 08:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

Old 04-04-2006, 08:04 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: Make me over -- Help--

I need a new look for the summer…
The only thing I can think of is a short hair style..
Not sure how this will look on my face..cause my head is kinda big.. and I have a fat face.

Neways.. suggestions on short hair styles???
Pixs are welcome.
Thanks
if ur head is big then dnt cut ur hair short it will only emphasize the bigness of ur face

curly styles suits big heads more
Old 04-04-2006, 08:06 PM   #13 (permalink)

@ nene.. but its liek the same lenght.. just switched up

I like that sha..

@ ebony.. Evas face is not skiny abi??

I need to see pple with facial structure like mine.. with short hair..

Old 04-04-2006, 08:08 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

@ nene.. but its liek the same lenght.. just switched up

I like that sha..

@ ebony.. Evas face is not skiny abi??

I need to see pple with facial structure like mine.. with short hair..
her face is long likes mines dats y we can pull of short hairstlyes

post ur face pic and we can work frm there
Old 04-04-2006, 08:09 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,500,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

i so wanna change my hair style too!
I'm considering getting a short weave...but damn havent done dat ish in over 2 years..wonder what it'll feel like