Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders ![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
Strictly Imperial leather foamburst.....I have to get that mess sent to me from london all the time!!
Aint nobody dope as me I'm just so fresh n clean!!! ![]()
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
oil of olay shea butter.........
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
![]() Join Date: May 2004
I'm allergic to OLAY products...used to love them
Soft Soap Sheabutter Body Wash is da bomb! I also like the Baby Wash by Johnson ![]()
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.” -Coraline creator Neil Gaiman in Bust http://www.geekthuggin.blogspot.com |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
#11 (permalink) |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
clear essence , i feel nostalgic when i use it 'cause that's what i used in naija
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders ![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
BBN...well I knw it does not dry ur skin out and I think i am the definition of dry skin so u cud use it wiv no probs. They have diff ones...with menthol...regular...etc. U can find the one u like! I use diff ones cos i luv the way they make me feel!!! ![]()