Old 03-24-2006, 01:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Talking my fren gave me dis tip

jus thought id share...

when u've applied mascara to your eyes and there are those blobs still left on your eyelid, get a cotton bud and obv rub the blobs off but put a lil foundation on your eyelid and below your eyes as well(where u put eyeliner) and smooth that area with a cotton bud. THIS IS AFTER YOU HAVE APPLIED YOUR MASCARA AND EYELINER

i tried it and it really brigtens up your eyes, and makes them look sexy and especially for dark skinned people, u can really see that u've applied eyeliner (not that ur eyes are jst dark) which makes ur eyes look smaller and sexier

what do y'all think?
Old 03-24-2006, 07:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
Blessed Child

Bank: 25,859,617.28
Total Points: 25,938,748.05
Rep Power: 21474869 Obiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legend

lol..nice tip tho

So teach us to number our days, that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom. (Psalm 90:12)
Obiagéli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2006, 11:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Originally posted by ada-aku

lol..nice tip tho
aite dem i'll post sum on monday
Old 03-27-2006, 05:38 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

i actually tried it and it worked...thanks

Old 04-04-2006, 07:00 PM   #5 (permalink)

I apply a special herbal kajal on my lower lid and it looks just perfect 'cause it looks like smudge proof mascara. I think u can find it at any indian/mediterranean store.

I have a hard time getting mascara I love , i've used all kinds from maybelline to christian dior....maybe mascara isn't just meant for eyes like mine

Old 04-04-2006, 07:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

I apply a special herbal kajal on my lower lid and it looks just perfect 'cause it looks like smudge proof mascara. I think u can find it at any indian/mediterranean store.

I have a hard time getting mascara I love , i've used all kinds from maybelline to christian dior....maybe mascara isn't just meant for eyes like mine

but what is herbal kajal
Old 04-04-2006, 07:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by ebony tone
but what is herbal kajal
kajal is a native mid-eastern eyeliner , sorry all kajals r herbal jare ....
see pic below

Old 04-04-2006, 08:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

kajal is a native mid-eastern eyeliner , sorry all kajals r herbal jare ....
see pic below

ook

looks expensive sha
Old 04-04-2006, 08:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by ebony tone
ook

looks expensive sha
i have 2 of the same kind , one was $12 and the other was $3.99
the $3.99 came with the eye pencil sef. I don't think u can get it anywhere for more than $15.00

Old 04-04-2006, 08:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

i have 2 of the same kind , one was $12 and the other was $3.99
the $3.99 came with the eye pencil sef. I don't think u can get it anywhere for more than $15.00

im gonna have a look around the markets coz for somethin that aint name brand i aint paying dat much

i hope dey do dis stuff in the uk
Old 04-18-2006, 10:20 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Humph. Una dey lucky. People like me wey dey wear contacts, even hypoallergenic mascara still makes my eyes water so no mascara for me