dear abi,
i am in love with this guy and he does not seems to show me he really does. what should i do. Although he comes to my house and he is always there but the problem is that i really don't know what to do. should i get forget about him or still be hoping one day he'll ask me out? help! confused girl from texas. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
Kai; y'all women sef
1) U are NOT in love with him 2)Either tell him straight that wut u feel about him without using the word "love" or you have the other choice of being in his wife's bridal train Kai. .that's how most y'all women stupidly miss out on opportunity sha...and I'm sure u leavin the dude "hints" shey? Nonsense.
NR .com Characters Welcome "They coming for me, wan' see me fall U know my story, I been through it all Nights I felt like dyin’, but I ain’t cryin’ What didn’t kill me, made me strong as iron..."~Jay-Z Killin y'all niggaz on that lyrical shit |
I'd usually just dish out the advice raw as it comes, but I'm not trying to tell a kid how to "drop it like its hot" eh? so next time you see him, just ack your age and write him a note saying "do you wanna f***" with little square boxes that say "yes" or "no". If you still a little dumbass punk about this and dont wanna give it to him in person, then send it via USPS mail or something.
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders ![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
i second that
--You'ld be surprised at how understanding a true friend can be-- In Buddhist philosophy 'Tanha', part of the Noble Truth of the Origination of Suffering, is associated with desire. It can also be associted with addiction. Like need. --Care for a chat? Chat with my cybertwin-- www.mycybertwin.com/trespass http://www.youtube.com/hishta Vote Right!!! http://www.utominotes.com/ |