Old 04-22-2002, 09:07 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default I Hope All You Guys Know...

I hope all you guys know about dis wondaful site:

NiceStuffForCheap!

Old 04-22-2002, 09:13 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 4,421.06
Total Points: 4,582.07
Default LT HYPE said...

I don go cyber shopping for that site with Bigmomma. But she no like the dress wey I pick, so we just ended up doing some "window" shopping. Here computer damn near crashed with so many windows open.
Old 04-22-2002, 09:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,216.48
Default Re: I Hope All You Guys Know...

I hope all you guys know about dis wondaful site:

NiceStuffForCheap!
I checked out the site and I saw some cute things there.

Have you ordered from them before and how is the quality of their clothes?
somuadina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2002, 09:43 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Re: I Hope All You Guys Know...

Originally posted by somuadina

I checked out the site and I saw some cute things there.

Have you ordered from them before and how is the quality of their clothes?
gurl, yes, i ordered a bathing suit and a top from dem. di quality is magnifique. ask bigmomma also, dia stuff is nice. i neva order online, but i make exception for newportnews.