Old 03-06-2006, 11:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 71,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Default i like this.....

what do yall think......
http://www.rampage.com/page/items.deptid.25.itemid.8989

i'm thinking a really nice cream colored cashmere sweater/shrug, pearl earings and necklase, and creme colored cluch wif matching shoes......
this would make a great graduation outfit dontcha think....

mehn...the day i'm able to fit rampage ..................

Old 03-06-2006, 11:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

i like this too

http://www.rampage.com/page/items.itemid.8430

Old 03-07-2006, 12:55 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 156,875,794.14
Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

i need to see u dis girl. you couldnt possibly be bigger than i am. all these ur weight issues sha
Old 03-07-2006, 01:00 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by aderonkei
i need to see u dis girl. you couldnt possibly be bigger than i am. all these ur weight issues sha
maybe in 3 months youll be bigger than me....hehehe...i'm really losing weight mehn...enough is enough...i'm down 61bs as of this morning....

anyhoo this aint about me....did you like the dress?

Old 03-07-2006, 01:03 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 156,875,794.14
Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

Originally posted by shayo4real
maybe in 3 months youll be bigger than me....hehehe...i'm really losing weight mehn...enough is enough...i'm down 61bs as of this morning....

lol aderonke dont wear dresses my sister. I dont even like wearing skirts that much. hmm....the dress is nice sha.
Old 03-07-2006, 01:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Yeah Shayo ...why didnt the fitness club run yesterday ????
Old 03-07-2006, 02:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by sugar
Yeah Shayo ...why didnt the fitness club run yesterday ????
girl i thought everybody fell off and no one was interested anymore......if you still are maybe we can do it via pm or something....i dont wanna become a nuciance on the main forum...yaknowarramsaying

okay so next week mami........i'll send you a pm...,.....

but yea so what do think of the dress.....?

Old 03-07-2006, 04:35 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

The dress is loud. It depends on your complexion..i personally wouldn’t wear it..but it might look nice on really dark.. smooth skin.

Old 03-08-2006, 04:36 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

The dress looks pretty

but I wouldnt advise wearing it if you have any bulges/ folds ...ooks like one of them slinky clingy ones that shows every dimple
Old 03-08-2006, 04:39 PM   #10 (permalink)

PS btw ...even in the last club meeting there were still peeps asking to join ...pls continue abeg...at the end of the day there are many threads that get 0 replies ...when that happens then u know its time to stop
Old 03-08-2006, 09:01 PM   #11 (permalink)

PS btw ...even in the last club meeting there were still peeps asking to join ...pls continue abeg...at the end of the day there are many threads that get 0 replies ...when that happens then u know its time to stop
ight chica....well since it seems that you are good at organizing things....i think you should head it...as in get a head count of the members and form a requied fromat.......etc..........

yea....i dont plan on wearing the dress jare...i was admiring it...

Old 03-08-2006, 09:35 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

i know y'all aint givin up!! i even cam e back from retirment to do this fitness thingie
abeg ma sisters
we can do this

@shayo...that dress is badddd
i likes...that color looks good on midium- to light skin folks tho
so if ur daker..i'd suggest like a diff color
and its cute..i think it would hide d rolls cause it already has like rolls on d dem
so ya..dats a def a PLUS (no pun i ntended)

Old 03-09-2006, 02:31 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

me sha i dont do polyester fabric. the blazer is hot though!
Old 03-11-2006, 02:15 PM   #14 (permalink)
Blessed Child

Bank: 25,859,617.28
Total Points: 25,938,748.05
Rep Power: 21474869 Obiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legend

Originally posted by shayo4real

61lbs? oya what's ur secret?

So teach us to number our days, that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom. (Psalm 90:12)
Obiagéli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2006, 08:50 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 80,497.34
Total Points: 101,898.04
Rep Power: 571762 Mandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legend

yes, tell us

Originally posted by ada-aku
61lbs? oya what's ur secret?