Old 03-04-2006, 09:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 722.06
Rep Power: 342100 BGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legend
Default Naija Fashion Website

Is there a naija website that has like the latest fashions you can sew lace with? Like different styles of attire sewn with lace or any kind of fabric???
<embed src="http://widget.slide.com/widgets/slideticker.swf" quality="high" scale="noscale" salign="l" flashvars="site=widget.slide.com&channel=2974486" wmode="transparent" width="700" height="220" name="flashticker" align="middle" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"/>
BGTizzle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2006, 07:50 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

bbc did a spotlight
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/in_pictures/4717608.stm

i don't think i've ever come across any

Old 03-08-2006, 07:26 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 342100 BGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legend

Thanks Babes!!!
<embed src="http://widget.slide.com/widgets/slideticker.swf" quality="high" scale="noscale" salign="l" flashvars="site=widget.slide.com&channel=2974486" wmode="transparent" width="700" height="220" name="flashticker" align="middle" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"/>
Old 03-09-2006, 07:43 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 203.00

nice pictures...i love the bride's purple outfit
8thworldwonder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2006, 02:28 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

tizzle how body?
Old 03-17-2006, 04:27 AM   #6 (permalink)

i dey jare...
Old 04-02-2006, 07:40 PM   #7 (permalink)

Very beautiful bride.

Old 04-12-2006, 12:13 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 201.00
Default naija shoes and bag

hello,
i can research that for you and let u know. just incase you are looking for italian matching shoes and bags sets, please visit my website @ lagzyshoes.com. my name is deola
lagzy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2006, 12:19 AM   #9 (permalink)

Default lace/styles

yes, i found it. check www.trendyafrica.com and www.lagzyshoes.com
Old 04-12-2006, 03:29 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,657.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend
Thumbs up Re: lace/styles

Originally posted by lagzy
yes, i found it. check www.trendyafrica.com and www.lagzyshoes.com
ooooh la la..... fenks

Lagzyshoes nah your bizness?
Old 04-12-2006, 04:00 AM   #11 (permalink)

yes ooooooooo,it's my business.
Old 04-12-2006, 04:18 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 39.60
Rep Power: 73817 daffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legend

yes ooooooooo,it's my business.
US$200 for shoe & bag is too much when i fit buy 20 shoe & bag for that much in naija
daffodil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2006, 05:06 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 989.32
Total Points: 1,144.32
Rep Power: 0 Renee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legend

Originally posted by daffodil
US$200 for shoe & bag is too much when i fit buy 20 shoe & bag for that much in naija
I think so too, I usually get sets for $100 or less depending on the style too

I'd usually just dish out the advice raw as it comes, but I'm not trying to tell a kid how to "drop it like its hot" eh? so next time you see him, just ack your age and write him a note saying "do you wanna f***" with little square boxes that say "yes" or "no". If you still a little dumbass punk about this and dont wanna give it to him in person, then send it via USPS mail or something.
Originally posted by Nwachinemelu
Its 1.26am and i stumbled into this forum. I must confess that i am glad i have somewhere i can freely testify to the goodness of God. I just want to encourage anyone who is going through some though times in this country(USA) or whereever you are....remember that God always makes a way where there seems to be none. Like my sister always says, trust God to move your mountain as you keep climbing........
Renee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2006, 05:29 AM   #14 (permalink)

there are shoes on the wesite that are under $100. you guys should check the site again. the price range is very wide.
Old 04-12-2006, 06:15 AM   #15 (permalink)

there are shoes on the wesite that are under $100. you guys should check the site again. the price range is very wide.
what's proof that u're not 419 ??
y'all have a nice selection sha