Old 03-03-2006, 03:39 AM   #1 (permalink)
1 to Infinity

Bank: 424,236.68
Total Points: 427,307.18
Rep Power: 3140064 NNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legend
Default No sex relationships

are those possible. I am thinking about using this as my theme for my next few dates. What do yall think. I want to save for marriage. U think that would be a problem?

I ruff Chimaobi

QUOTE]Originally posted by Christ I've done my bit, but I need these clowns to meet me halfway! /QUOTE]

nne1 appreciates all gedem ryders
NNE1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2006, 04:04 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 19,018.20
Rep Power: 1567153 Nene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legend

yes with naija men

Old 03-03-2006, 04:05 AM   #3 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Bank: 423,294.65
Total Points: 488,487.45
Rep Power: 21474875 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend
Default Re: No sex relationships

Originally posted by nne97080
are those possible. I am thinking about using this as my theme for my next few dates. What do yall think. I want to save for marriage. U think that would be a problem?

No Comment
Being stingy with the couchie????

What happens when he is stingy with the huggs, the kisses the cuddling the (baby you are beautiful)...baby you are my dream come tru...and all that other stuff...

Would you say he was stingy too?

Greedy girl...See your head

A

R

E

E

R
specialk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2006, 04:06 AM   #4 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Rep Power: 21474875 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend

yes with naija men
Sup babe..
How is it going....

I know that is not in reference to Ibadan/Lagos boys sha....

We are wonderfully and specially made.....Esoteric lomor jo

A

R

E

E

R

Last edited by specialk; 03-03-2006 at 04:08 AM..
Old 03-03-2006, 04:06 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1567153 Nene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legend
Default Re: Re: No sex relationships

Originally posted by specialk
No Comment
Being stingy with the couchie????

What happens when he is stingy with the huggs, the kisses the cuddling the (baby you are beautiful)...baby you are my dream come tru...and all that other stuff...

Would you say he was stingy too?

Greedy girl...See your head
hello bad boy

Old 03-03-2006, 04:07 AM   #6 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Default Re: Re: Re: No sex relationships

hello bad boy

A

R

E

E

R
Old 03-03-2006, 06:12 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 102,557.74
Total Points: 118,526.16
Rep Power: 6525 lulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legend

gotta find a guy on d same page as u...and in dis day n' age, they're hard to come by...goodluck
FAILURES KEEP YOU HUMBLE
SUCCESS KEEPS YOU GLOWING
BUT ONLY GOD
KEEPS YOU GOING!
lulu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2006, 07:02 AM   #8 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

r u a V.....it has more power when u r a V.
Old 03-03-2006, 08:58 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 722.06
Rep Power: 342099 BGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legend

It is possible if both you and your partner want it that way.

However if your man wants sex and you dont...then good luck to ya!!!

I have a friend who loves his sex and his babe is a born again christian and doesnt believe in pre-marital sex and all he does is think about cheating. Even though he claims he loves her.

So make sure you find decent men who would have the same belief as you do or has the same plan as you do (to abstain from sex)
<embed src="http://widget.slide.com/widgets/slideticker.swf" quality="high" scale="noscale" salign="l" flashvars="site=widget.slide.com&channel=2974486" wmode="transparent" width="700" height="220" name="flashticker" align="middle" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"/>
BGTizzle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2006, 12:16 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 364.63
Total Points: 1,239.18
Rep Power: 0 Jin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legend

NNe there are a few "good" men/women remaining in the world that would want to keep themselves for marriage.
spoke with one yesrter-nite even
and he was ranting abt so many things which i will talk about layta iin the general chat room.
Jin Brazco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2006, 02:17 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 22,963.26
Total Points: 27,143.71
Rep Power: 556799 ChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legend

Well since you love me.. you can try that trick on me..
I'm also saving for marriage..

(But, I'm not sure you would let your(pus)se-lf suffer like when I'm around you)
ChimaObi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2006, 06:12 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 197.00

if thats what u wanna do, just be sure the person u are dating is on the same page as you, only then would the relationpship work!! and if this makes u feel better, i know a few couples who only had sex when they got married... so u arent alone...prayer, faith and determination should get you through...good luck
Old 03-03-2006, 11:47 PM   #13 (permalink)

Sup babe..
How is it going....

I know that is not in reference to Ibadan/Lagos boys sha....

We are wonderfully and specially made.....Esoteric lomor jo
i'm chilling like moet....abeg na yoba guys wicked pass

Old 03-03-2006, 11:53 PM   #14 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

i'm chilling like moet....abeg na yoba guys wicked pass
Remember i am 1/4 itsekiri...so it has watered down that Yoruba EVIL...

A

R

E

E

R
Old 03-03-2006, 11:54 PM   #15 (permalink)

Remember i am 1/4 itsekiri...so it has watered down that Yoruba EVIL...
i hear u