Old 04-13-2006, 01:17 AM   #61 (permalink)
1 to Infinity

Bank: 424,236.68
Total Points: 427,307.18
Rep Power: 3140065 NNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legend

Originally posted by sukusukubambam
it shouldnt be a problem if u meet a man that really loves u not ur ass
a lot of men would say that they have needs and I have to say that love comes with getting to know someone so if someone gets to know you then maybe they would want to wait with you but until then I think a lot of them would have their needs overcome their so called likeness for you

I ruff Chimaobi

QUOTE]Originally posted by Christ I've done my bit, but I need these clowns to meet me halfway! /QUOTE]

nne1 appreciates all gedem ryders
NNE1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2006, 04:33 PM   #62 (permalink)

Bank: 10,657.52
Total Points: 17,780.92
Rep Power: 0 oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!
Default Re: Re: No sex relationships

Originally posted by hotchoc
Go for it gurl. Am sure there are guys out there with the same mindset as you they may be handful though.
wtf......... told u dat.hell,no dere ain't.personally i can't marry a girl dat i've not sampled...to even think of it.:dizzle:
in my beemaa....X5 2 be exact
wit honies by my side
and homies at my back
oshobambam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2006, 08:01 PM   #63 (permalink)

Total Points: 203.00
Default x

just a question for those of U that have had sex before?

Did you enjoy sex with every partner you have been with?

I did it with someone a few times, and I never really enjoyed it for once. I kept wondering to myself what would have happened if we were married and I discovered that I will never really enjoy sex with this person!!

Anyway, back to the person that want to wait. Keep waiting. Nonetheless, you also run the risk of missing a good guy who does not believe in waiting. There's no scientific proof to suggest that those that waited had a happier marital life.
Old 04-19-2006, 08:01 PM   #64 (permalink)

Total Points: 203.00
Default x

I did it with someone a few times, and I never really enjoyed it for once. I kept wondering to myself what would have happened if we were married and I discovered that I will never really enjoy sex with this person!!

Anyway, back to the person that want to wait. Keep waiting. Nonetheless, you also run the risk of missing a good guy who does not believe in waiting. There's no scientific proof to suggest that those that waited had a happier marital life.
Old 04-19-2006, 08:52 PM   #65 (permalink)

Total Points: 159.00

As for me oooo. Sex just complicates the matter jare! Me i no dey follow follow ooo.

anyways...check out this website: http://ipodnanos.freepay.com/?r=29491220
Old 04-20-2006, 03:29 AM   #66 (permalink)

Total Points: 84.45
Rep Power: 3262 NaijaBoiler is a legendNaijaBoiler is a legendNaijaBoiler is a legendNaijaBoiler is a legendNaijaBoiler is a legendNaijaBoiler is a legendNaijaBoiler is a legendNaijaBoiler is a legendNaijaBoiler is a legendNaijaBoiler is a legendNaijaBoiler is a legend
Default Re: x

Originally posted by PapaK

you didnt enjoy sex? are you female? If you are not, you gotta be the first guy I met that didnt enjoy sex. I have done a few pity-fucks in my time, even those didnt feel so bad once i got in the groove.
NaijaBoiler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2006, 11:41 AM   #67 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,072.00
Default Sex is part of relationships

Relationship involves not just one thing but so much from love to sex,understanding,caring,trust,tolerance e.t.c.To now exclude sex,for me,forget it.

Visit http://www.allcomerstore.com and enjoy the beauty of online shopping.
olukab1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2006, 08:09 PM   #68 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,582.95
Rep Power: 910694 eby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legend

Sometimes it's all abt. personal beliefs/integrity. Don't decide to wait cos someone else is waiting. It's btw you, yourself and God...and if u r fortunate, ur partner will be in the same team as u. I am sure millions of pple have gotten married as virgins and ended up with a wonderful sex life. And i am sure there r millions of pple who did not wait b4 getting married, started off with great sex lives in marriage which later deteriorated. Besides there r lots of medical advances and tips out there dat can help improve one's sex life during marriage. If u want a marriage to work u will do anything to make it work.

ps: Personally i have not seen any evidence or #'s to suggest dat partners who have sex b4 marriage and end up getting married, have sexual satisfaction for the rest of thier married lives.

A place for Writers, Poets and Creative minds to share their work...
eby187 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2006, 12:23 PM   #69 (permalink)
Evil Twin

Total Points: 1,578.00
Rep Power: 64 Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...

Originally posted by Narnia
r u a V.....it has more power when u r a V.
i agree, cos if u r not a virgin dat means someone else has already been there so y should he have to wait?
Old 04-23-2006, 06:25 PM   #70 (permalink)

Bank: 187,216.60
Total Points: 189,216.60
Rep Power: 44969 mc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legend

Originally posted by Coco Buta
It's VERY possible with the right person. I was in a relationship for 2 years with NO S-E-X. I'm not having sex until I meet the right guy (not necessarily until I'm married).
So what were you doing for 2 years with "not the right guy"? You could have been meeting other possible mr. rights.
Old 04-24-2006, 03:44 PM   #71 (permalink)

Total Points: 369.15
Unhappy

Originally posted by nne97080
a lot of men would say that they have needs and I have to say that love comes with getting to know someone so if someone gets to know you then maybe they would want to wait with you but until then I think a lot of them would have their needs overcome their so called likeness for you
Well life is all about choice, and this is ur choice; do your thing girl. Have been dating this chick for over two years without sex cos she wants it. Whateve choice u make stick with it and make sure ur dude shares ur opinion, else he will be "saving you for marriage".
Old 04-27-2006, 09:42 PM   #72 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Bank: 38,138.07
Total Points: 66,144.12
Rep Power: 480209 Phantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: No sex relationships

Originally posted by mc-fine
So what were you doing for 2 years with "not the right guy"? You could have been meeting other possible mr. rights.

Exactly. If she was waiting for marriage it would have been one thing but waiting for the right guy and two years in the relationship she never thought he was right enough? I bet ol dude was screwing around on her, sha.

Left...

------------------------------------
Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Phantom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2006, 01:19 PM   #73 (permalink)

Bank: 1,487,655.04
Total Points: 1,493,655.20
Rep Power: 5163588 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend

Come Papa K .. na u be the chairman of JJ shrinaz? if so wassup!! if not forget my post!!
Sir Cristao is offline   Reply With Quote