Old 04-19-2002, 09:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
Nna Bros

Default Ur Fashion Idol

Girlz and guys, who is the one person who defines fashion for U. Some ppl its Snoop others its LL COOL J { for guys) others is some other mad ass rapper.

For me, its WILL SMITH. That bobo got style. Anytime I see him, I observe closely at what he is wearing from head to toe. If I see anything that looks close to it, I buy it instantly.
Old 04-19-2002, 09:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

FREE from 106&Park yo. i try ma best to buy stuff dat looks close to hers. her style is so............sweet!

Old 04-20-2002, 12:57 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 147.00

Halle Berry, all the way..............
adore_adaora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2002, 01:16 AM   #4 (permalink)
#1 Esan

Total Points: 423.20

Mase

Deceptive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2002, 10:36 PM   #5 (permalink)
DZL

Total Points: 511.11
Default Re: Ur Fashion Idol

MASTER P
Originally posted by Nna Bros
Girlz and guys, who is the one person who defines fashion for U. Some ppl its Snoop others its LL COOL J { for guys) others is some other mad ass rapper.

For me, its WILL SMITH. That bobo got style. Anytime I see him, I observe closely at what he is wearing from head to toe. If I see anything that looks close to it, I buy it instantly.
Old 04-20-2002, 11:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 191.00

A tie between Aaliyah & Brandy. They are really classy chics. I cant help but LOVE their looks.
Also, Free is tight too.
Old 04-21-2002, 12:07 AM   #7 (permalink)
Married

Bank: 0.76
Total Points: 3,088.41
Rep Power: 1165 Lucky is a legendLucky is a legendLucky is a legendLucky is a legendLucky is a legendLucky is a legendLucky is a legendLucky is a legendLucky is a legendLucky is a legendLucky is a legend

Brian Mcknight...

Last edited by Lucky; 04-21-2002 at 12:11 AM..
Lucky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2002, 12:45 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,872.85

I like Aaliyah's dress code...cool..

And also Janet Jackson
So even when you feel at your lowest, remember He cares! ~

- Hazaq
Hazaq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2002, 04:47 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 331.00

joan and toni from "girlfriends". very stylish.
Old 04-21-2002, 04:50 PM   #10 (permalink)
cutie-pie

Bank: 2,920.54
Total Points: 3,078.54
Rep Power: 67 Oluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default destiny's child

those gurls mom is good, I love their dresses, very cute.Halo

Oluwa cynthesx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2002, 06:05 PM   #11 (permalink)
Journalistic Model

Bank: 7,472.10
Total Points: 7,561.10
Rep Power: 110 SMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

hmmmm.. I'll say Cherookee

I basically pick up tips from every magazine, TV show, catalogues, perosnal style of ppl I see on the street and personal taste.. combine it and voila u gat my stylee...

P/L

<center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>...LIFT YOUR HEAD TO THE SKY AND KEEP TRYING... BELIEVE IN YOU AND IT WILL TAKE YOU HIGHER</b>
----Groove Therory

To know the true beauty of a woman is to see her in all her many forms</center> <FONT face="arial, helvetica" size="2" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>
<center>IT'S LIVE</center></b><marquee direction= right>|I|C|Y|><>:<>www.icyworks.com <>>:<><|W|O|R|K|S|</marquee></marquee></b>
<center> <center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>Left, Right & Center</b>

REINCARNATED CREATIVITY

</b>

</b></center>
SMRT QT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2002, 06:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
NR Daddy

Bank: 688,455,894.40
Total Points: 688,678,174.57
Rep Power: 21404698 Daddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legend

None, I got my own style.

If you want something you have never had, you must be willing to do something you have never done!

You must believe in yourself, for if you will not believe in yourself THEN WHY SHOULD anyone believe in you?

The_world_is_pushed_and_pulled, by_Fear,_Need_and Greed.
Daddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2002, 06:42 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 732,290.71
Total Points: 732,313.16
Rep Power: 223985 soulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legend

I don't necessarily have any fashion idol but I admire the dresssense of the following:

P.Diddy

Jay-Z

Nas

By clicking on this link you do something great, worthwhile and bless someone else other than yourself, do it, the rewards are enormous

SOULBROTHA IS NOW ON iTUNES!!!

SOULBROTHA'S DEBUT ALBUM - "The Ezekiel Hanani LP" IS OUT NOW!!

DELTA STATE, we runnin' this site thing!
THE LIST KEEPS ON GETTING LONGER!!! shakara, Maestrodamuz,
Diallo, Chif, Arinze (aka Ndokwa's finest), Belinda, Righty/Lefty, Tega, Urbobo, Africancutie, Nappy Chick, Festac_boi, Pritti, Dakovinchy, Oni, Nene, Naija-Piper, crAzy dOn, SCOMISS, Dx, bigtallman, Special, brasco, Fancyface316, Soulbrotha,Voodooman, worldtraveler, OmoDelta, Drew_mob, Ogbevire, Vinyloae, homiluvafren, wakawaka, E.I, Blackhoney 112, Phantom, Chinadoll, KingLoku, Agent MI-5, Bets, Anakin, Molei, Nne-Baby, Chief_Waffi, Blueskies, eby187, Chin2, Lanju, Cynthesx, Thinkingman, Dark Angel, Zee-baby, Deltaqueen, 1babe4hotmales, divaliciousness, Obidi_is da 1, O.I, I.I.
soulbrotha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2002, 06:47 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 223985 soulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legend

Like this:

By clicking on this link you do something great, worthwhile and bless someone else other than yourself, do it, the rewards are enormous

Diallo, Chif, Arinze (aka Ndokwa's finest), Belinda, Righty/Lefty, Tega, Urbobo, Africancutie, Nappy Chick, Festac_boi, Pritti, Dakovinchy, Oni, Nene, Naija-Piper, crAzy dOn, SCOMISS, Dx, bigtallman, Special, brasco, Fancyface316, Soulbrotha,Voodooman, worldtraveler, OmoDelta, Drew_mob, Ogbevire, Vinyloae, homiluvafren, wakawaka, E.I, Blackhoney 112, Phantom, Chinadoll, KingLoku, Agent MI-5, Bets, Anakin, Molei, Nne-Baby, Chief_Waffi, Blueskies, eby187, Chin2, Lanju, Cynthesx, Thinkingman, Dark Angel, Zee-baby, Deltaqueen, 1babe4hotmales, divaliciousness, Obidi_is da 1, O.I, I.I.
Old 04-24-2002, 06:48 PM   #15 (permalink)

and this:

Last edited by soulbrotha; 04-24-2002 at 07:00 PM..