Old 02-27-2006, 09:34 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Ecultric - my scene

just a cpl...ud get a taste of d rest in the next edition of nigerianentertainment.com

whatcu fink?

Old 02-27-2006, 09:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

Old 02-27-2006, 09:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Old 02-27-2006, 09:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

Niicee! I love the blue and white outfit..who are the designers?
Old 02-27-2006, 10:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by CSC
Niicee! I love the blue and white outfit..who are the designers?
me

d 2nd 'fit is my aso-oke i brought when i left naija
Old 02-27-2006, 10:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

Sooo whats the point of wearing gele on top belly shirt and pants?
Maybe if it was made wif Ankara/guinea/lace.. I would get it..
But the second one wif aso oke is nice..

Old 02-27-2006, 10:59 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Yemoja
Sooo whats the point of wearing gele on top belly shirt and pants?
Maybe if it was made wif Ankara/guinea/lace.. I would get it..
But the second one wif aso oke is nice..
cuz d scene was called ECULTRIC= culture + eccentric

there was merges of diff cultures in most of the clothes
Old 02-28-2006, 12:06 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

noice runway concept
Old 02-28-2006, 01:24 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

mm d 3rd one maybe..

Old 02-28-2006, 02:22 AM   #10 (permalink)

noice runway concept
tank u oh

its not everything u c on runway u gon throw pon body is it?
Old 02-28-2006, 07:39 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

Originally posted by Zara
tank u oh

its not everything u c on runway u gon throw pon body is it?
ok then...that explains it