![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
what type of chain goes with this kinda top
i kno the chain i was wearing doesn't go, or would it be even better if i wore no chain?? ![]()
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
Try those layered long chains. Or no chain. With those shirts, I usually just wear flashy earrings and bracelets.
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
were u playing dress up ? the chain/pendant/earring combo is a fashion hazard.
![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
i will tell u this, when ever u r wearing a long/big earing, wear a small(light/tin chained) necklace. and vice versa. i got dat correction from my mom
Res ipsa loquitur The beginning of love is to let those we love be perfectly themselves, and not to twist them with our own image - otherwise, we love only the reflection of ourselves we find in them. Love comes to those who still hope, even though they've been disappointed, to those who still believe, even though they've been betrayed, to those who still love, even though they've been hurt before. |
dats y i dont wanna make d same mistake again
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
anything thing but that one!
I usually go with a small chain that settles right in d middle of d boobies... ![]()
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
the earrings look fine for the dress , but u might want to try a thin gold chain with either no pendant or a little gold pendant. Coordinate the jewellery pieces u use amongst themselves , inadditation to coordinating the jewellery with ur entire outfit.
i NEVER mix gold and silver together, i know that's the ultimate no-no.
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things Last edited by Ebony-T; 02-26-2006 at 01:19 PM.. |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2004
wots d color of ya earringg?i knw d round bit aint silver cuz i ave somn laik dat too.....
luks like its faded?
still aint buyin d silver shyt... ![]()
hater ![]()
#13 (permalink) | ||
cnt u c dias a black bit in d pic u posted dat makes d earring look like its faded.. abeg do u..
but think, would anyone post a pic wiv a big BLACK mark in the middle of the earring? btw thats the black part is the colour of ma fone ![]()