Closed Thread

Old 04-15-2002, 08:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Multiple Moderators for this Forum

There would be no elections for the moderatorship of this forum. Nominations would be considered and a decision will be made on the moderators for this forum.

If interested in becoming one of the moderators, send me a PM with a line or two why you want to be a moderator.

Old 04-15-2002, 08:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,912.48
Rep Power: 195 ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!
Default Re: Multiple Moderators for this Forum

Originally posted by 13
There would be no elections for the moderatorship of this forum. Nominations would be considered and a decision will be made on the moderators for this forum.

If interested in becoming one of the moderators, send me a PM with a line or two why you want to be a moderator.
Why are you changing the rules and why now?
Old 04-15-2002, 10:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 3,828.24
Total Points: 3,959.84
Rep Power: 42949 Queen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legend

13, that is not right, cos the decsion will be biased, this is supposed to be moderatoship of the people, for the people and by the people. I take my leave

Cush
Old 04-16-2002, 05:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 176.00

Originally posted by Cush Princess
13, that is not right, cos the decsion will be biased, this is supposed to be moderatoship of the people, for the people and by the people. I take my leave

Cush
I agree.
Old 04-17-2002, 02:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
Playette

Bank: 4,064.33
Total Points: 5,093.58
Rep Power: 214786 NaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legend

Originally posted by Anothernaija

I agree.
sharrap

Yes, I too am saving myself for Ariya.. so go waste your hot breath on some altoids..
Old 04-17-2002, 10:15 PM   #6 (permalink)
Captain

Bank: 848,419,240.83
Total Points: 848,600,815.83
Rep Power: 21474900 Uncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legend

Originally posted by Cush Princess

Cush
Says who? Show me where it is written. Sharap.

I hereby take this opporunity to announce that I would be honored to fill this post and do so to the best of my abilities.

NR Tribalists, Religious Bigots, and Enemies of Progress: Your name Here?

Beat the U.S. Financial Crisis
Old 04-18-2002, 03:00 AM   #7 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,418,427,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,418,850,189.25
Rep Power: 21474891 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

Default Re: Multiple Moderators for this Forum

Originally posted by 13

You might have made up your mind already!
(*) (*)
Old 04-18-2002, 03:17 AM   #8 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Arrow kai!

Originally posted by onlovin

Says who? Show me where it is written. Sharap.

I hereby take this opporunity to announce that I would be honored to fill this post and do so to the best of my abilities.
shey dem give u Law to dey Force..abi dat one neva bellefuL u? chei!

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Closed Thread