Old 02-04-2006, 12:23 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 160.00
Default need relationship

dear abi
pls i will like you to hook me up with any good boy friend i am very lonely the person should be fine i preferred a pharmarcy but a medical doc should olla to i m in mn i dont know if i should display my email
i am seriouly in need of good relationship
jassy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2006, 08:57 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default Re: need relationship

Originally posted by jassy
dear abi
pls i will like you to hook me up with any good boy friend i am very lonely the person should be fine i preferred a pharmarcy but a medical doc should olla to i m in mn i dont know if i should display my email
Dear Jassy a.ka desparate

Ok, first of all its obvious you are desparate...and you kno what they say "BEGGERS CANT BE CHOOSERS"
so perhaps lowering your standards would b a nice start
see dis gurl talkin about she wants a med coc and shit..i don diee
and wetin will u offer 4 d guy besides dat ur used up rotten loose vagina??
chei.....

ps. but maybe if u posted ur PIC and ur qualifications...dat might b a good start

Old 02-06-2006, 05:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

Default Re: need relationship

Originally posted by jassy
dear abi

As much as I would like to aid in your quest for love, this is not the right forum. We're not a match-making service, but I can point you out to match.com or ask your surrounding friends, relatives, etc if they know anyone who would suit you. Good luck