Old 01-14-2006, 07:00 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 194.00
Default African clothing Line

BAGADI WEAR COMPANY LIMITED
“THE UNIQUE IDENTIFIER”

Bagadi Wear is an upcoming and growing African clothing line whose aim is to provide our African public with an opportunity to express or identify themselves with our cultural designs. Our clothing comprises of jackets and t-shirts. With time we will add more to our collection in order to serve you better. We are based in the United States and hope to expand as we grow. Please answer the following questions so we can serve you better you:

1. Where do you shop?…………………………….....

2.How much(averagely) do you spend on a jacket or t-shirt(in US dollars)? ………………………..

3.Would you like to put on jackets and t-shirts that identify you with your culture?………

4.Where do you live? State……………. City…………… …. Zip code……….

5.What country are you from? ………………………………..........

Thank you for your patience and we hope to serve you better with the information provided. Our site(www. bagadiwear.com) is still under construction .

Note: Our clothing will have various designs on them but will not be like the traditional outfits we wear all the time i.e. not the “agbada’s” . They will be like the jackets we see at malls with say Jamaica, Brazil and all the like written on them. But we will have more designs than those with our various country’s flags etc. We await your reactions.

Copyright 2005 BagadiWear Company Ltd. All rights reserved.
Old 01-17-2006, 07:30 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

i design tees too, please find something else that's more original and i'll support it.

Old 01-17-2006, 07:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 207.00

i'm a fashion designer too, i can wait to see ya products, more greese to ya elbows

Last edited by Zuri; 01-17-2006 at 07:24 PM..
Zuri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2006, 11:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 201.00

Originally posted by Zuri
i'm a fashion designer too, i can wait to see ya products, more greese to ya elbows
what is ur own product line called madamm
ademakinwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2006, 12:10 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

1. Where do you shop?…………………………….....Forever 21, Express

2.How much(averagely) do you spend on a jacket or t-shirt(in US dollars)? ………………………..5-10 dollars

3.Would you like to put on jackets and t-shirts that identify you with your culture?………Most definitely

4.Where do you live? State……………. Michigan City……………Auburn Hills …. Zip code………48326.

5.What country are you from? ………………………………..........Naija

Old 01-18-2006, 03:09 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by ademakinwa

cant tell you, i wld keep it to myself do not want to show off here okay!!!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 03:09 AM   #7 (permalink)

Old 01-18-2006, 03:23 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

so how'd you make money?

Old 01-18-2006, 04:25 PM   #9 (permalink)
ASAMPETE

Total Points: 7,150.61
Rep Power: 542693 Oderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legend

Originally posted by sapphire
i design tees too, please find something else that's more original and i'll support it.
et alors?there's more than enough room for her in the tee desiging industry.

Color me blessed by God

"Ibos can make water out of stone"
-Wole Soyinka

Oderah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2006, 09:31 PM   #10 (permalink)

Lightbulb

cant tell you, i wld keep it to myself do not want to show off here okay!!!!!:
sorry I asked just that bagadi clothing company already lets us know they exist naijaryders aint charging 4 adverts yet so why dont u let us in2 ur own brand so when we come across it ... u never know except of course u b tailor ..abeg what is the difference anyway ...
Old 01-19-2006, 04:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

is it doing very well or r u just starting up .. u wern't showing off when u said u were a 'fashion desiner ' I once took up a course on the concept of advertising ud b surprised what a mention can do but its all urs aint it and yeah how du make money when u dont spread the word
Old 01-19-2006, 07:50 PM   #12 (permalink)

is it doing very well or r u just starting up .. u wern't showing off when u said u were a 'fashion desiner ' I once took up a course on the concept of advertising ud b surprised what a mention can do but its all urs aint it and yeah how du make money when u dont spread the word

Thank you sir, for ya advise mr advertiser experience. i'm okay i got my client and i'm doing okay, probably ppl know on nr i do not have to identify my fashion with myself, so far my line is good and succesful, they wld know who is behinde the scence when the time is right
Old 01-19-2006, 08:26 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by Oderah
et alors?there's more than enough room for her in the tee desiging industry.
tees are over done that's all i'm saying. every tom dick and harry is doing it, what's the point if people browse your catalog and don't buy cos they already have something similar in their closets.

Old 01-19-2006, 08:40 PM   #14 (permalink)

Lightbulb

Thank you sir, for ya advise mr advertiser experience. i'm okay i got my client and i'm doing okay, probably ppl know on nr i do not have to identify my fashion with myself, so far my line is good and succesful, they wld know who is behinde the scence when the time is right

nicely put, quite confident and affirmative . there is a lot of character in that and i hope that is embodied in yr brand as well cuz it works when u r originale instead of copy cate and it is full and strong, lil wonder u didnt want 2 let us in just raking the bejamins ehh
Old 01-20-2006, 07:50 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 194.00
Default Bagadi Wear(African Clothing Line)

Our Site is temporarilly closed because we r working on it to suit the needs of our customers. The name of the clothing line is Bagadi Wear. Pls just keep on posting ur responses so we know where to locate our stores and products.