Old 04-12-2002, 02:54 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default You Like?

Im thinking about changing my hairstyle for da DC thing.

Which?

or

Old 04-12-2002, 02:57 AM   #2 (permalink)
gia

actually all the hairstyle opinion threads will be transfered to fashion. let us make use of the fashion forum people

anyway, second one looks like it will fit u better
Old 04-12-2002, 02:57 AM   #3 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,796,687.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend
Talking neither

shaved is better. be a trendsetter, seize the moment, carpe diem etc.

failing that, #1. but it takes a certain type of okpon to pull it off.
Old 04-12-2002, 02:59 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by gia
actually all the hairstyle opinion threads will be transfered to fashion. let us make use of the fashion forum people

anyway, second one looks like it will fit u better
but no one is in di fashion forum.

anyway sha, so far das one vote for each.

Old 04-12-2002, 03:05 AM   #5 (permalink)
gia

but no one is in di fashion forum.

anyway sha, so far das one vote for each.

nne braids nko? abi u no like am.
Old 04-12-2002, 03:08 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by gia

nne braids nko? abi u no like am.
i cant do it. my hair is shaved in da bak. i miss braids tho.....

Old 04-12-2002, 03:22 AM   #7 (permalink)
#1 Esan

Total Points: 423.20

the 1st hairstyle is really nice, try that one.
Deceptive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2002, 03:24 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by goodbrotha
the 1st hairstyle is really nice, try that one.
thats 2 votes for hairstyle 1. oh gosh....

Old 04-12-2002, 03:26 AM   #9 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,796,687.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

...and both votes by guys, so it should count more. afterall who would u rather impress, gals or guys?
Old 04-12-2002, 03:37 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 83.00
Default Hmmmm

Hair style no#1 fits ur personality better. Alittle different and kind of crazy.

But I think you would look better in #2. At least you'll make a cuter model then the one in that picture.

Check out my new and improved Blackplanet page.

Lou_Khan

Last edited by Lou_Khan; 04-12-2002 at 03:40 AM..
Lou_Khan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2002, 03:44 AM   #11 (permalink)

@Drake, guys i guess.

@L_K, im gonna take dat as a compliment.

big deep breath*, i guess its #1 den....

Old 04-12-2002, 05:38 AM   #12 (permalink)
Prettiest Chikito in Town

Bank: 5,143.44
Total Points: 8,354.44
Rep Power: 9362 Aunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legend

I like #2....I had that style for 2 years.
Aunty Ibo_made is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2002, 06:10 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 54.25
Default Hey Blackbyuty

I think the first one is best, but the second one looks simular to what you have now, eh.. Anyhow how are you doing? Ya enjoying hte weather?
Old 04-12-2002, 06:14 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 54.25
Default NO, I MEAN THE SECOND ONE!!!!

I think the first one is jacked up! NO girl, you stick wit what you got or the second one!
Old 04-12-2002, 06:26 AM   #15 (permalink)
Journalistic Model

Bank: 7,472.10
Total Points: 7,561.10
Rep Power: 110 SMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

I'll say the second one... your avatar proves number two will look better on you. One is cute but your head might look a bit funny.. . I like one though, very funky.. do innny minny mani more on it jare

P/L

<center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>...LIFT YOUR HEAD TO THE SKY AND KEEP TRYING... BELIEVE IN YOU AND IT WILL TAKE YOU HIGHER</b>
----Groove Therory

To know the true beauty of a woman is to see her in all her many forms</center> <FONT face="arial, helvetica" size="2" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>
<center>IT'S LIVE</center></b><marquee direction= right>|I|C|Y|><>:<>www.icyworks.com <>>:<><|W|O|R|K|S|</marquee></marquee></b>
<center> <center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>Left, Right & Center</b>

REINCARNATED CREATIVITY

</b>

</b></center>
SMRT QT is offline   Reply With Quote