![]() Join Date: Mar 2002
this forum is worth while, we have threads like the following springing up .......... I know, I know, I am a hater, so leave me be. Do you buy different color purses and shoes to match wit ya outfits or juss basic black? I prefer to wear long skirts. You nko? pants and fashion boots, I see alot of people do it, sometimes it looks cute other times it does not
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
aye, dont hate, participate ![]()
![]() Join Date: Mar 2002
i tell you say I be hater you dey talk say make i no hate? I hate on everything new, if that mumu dzl had created me earlier I would have hated on the techie forum too. Quote:
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
For a forum that just started, it is doing pretty well,
I think.
[SIZE=1.5] All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him. If your enemy is secure at all points, be prepared for him. If he is in superior strength, evade him. If your opponent is tempermental, seek to irritate him. Pretend to be weak, that he may grow arrogant. If he is taking his ease, give him no rest. If his forces are united, separate them. If sovereign and subject are in accord, put division between them. Attack him where he is unprepared, appear where you are not expected. "The art of using troops is this: ......When ten to the enemy's one, surround him; ......When five times his strength, attack him; ......If double his strength, divide him; ......If equally matched you may engage him; ......If weaker numerically, be capable of withdrawing; ......And if in all respects unequal, be capable of eluding him, ..........for a small force is but booty for one more powerful." - Sun Tzu ("Art Of War") [/SIZE] |