![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
"Dear Abi"? or is it just a name 4 this forum? abi we the members basically play the role? am
some one help.![]()
Res ipsa loquitur The beginning of love is to let those we love be perfectly themselves, and not to twist them with our own image - otherwise, we love only the reflection of ourselves we find in them. Love comes to those who still hope, even though they've been disappointed, to those who still believe, even though they've been betrayed, to those who still love, even though they've been hurt before. |
Mr.HendriX
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
* * HOODRAT KING!....... A.K.A, ur #1 Booty Professor! * My mum says there are a lot of black people in africa * * This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name* ........ No.good ProduCtion!. . . http://mrnogood.imeem.com/ ........ ......
shey?
"Izzle kizzle, fo' schizzle My nizzle, what you sizzle? Fo' schizzle bizzle, ha ha" ============================================================================== I'm Proud to be a LIBRAN Cuz..... Librans are CHARMING, FLIRTATIOUS (d best thing so far), ROMANTIC (d most interesting) and SEDUCTIVE (wow!) No one works harder at keeping ROMANCE ALIVE...than Librans. "Millions of People Believe in God, but no one has ever seen Him. Nobody believes in Blarque, but millions of people see him Everyday" GOD: "Blarque my son...know that today is the end of your pains and the begining of the best years in your life....so smile always!" CHECK IT OUT!!! |
Mr.HendriX
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
* * HOODRAT KING!....... A.K.A, ur #1 Booty Professor! * My mum says there are a lot of black people in africa * * This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name* ........ No.good ProduCtion!. . . http://mrnogood.imeem.com/ ........ ......