Closed Thread

Old 04-10-2002, 07:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 392.00
Default Forum Rules and Regulation

These rules take effect immediately. Violators should consider themselves forewarned.

1.You are obligated to treat everyone in this forum with respect.
2.Negativity will not be tolerated on this site.
3.Please post a concern in a thread. Do not use it as a play ground as issues that are not related to the objective intended for this board will be deleted immediately.
4.Please refrain from talking down at people or passing conclusive statement(s) that can hurt or have an ill intent whether by comminication or otherwise or has the effect(whether explicitly stated or has the undertone or otherwise) in this forum. You have been forewarned. Read the rules to this forum.

[I]Disclaimer: As always I have never proclaimed to be a doctor and do not profess to be one. I only give insight where I think I know. If I don't, I will point you to available resources that are equipped to answer question(s) that may be life threatening or life-changing, or otherwise. I am not always right so I suggest you seek the help of a higher echelon in your community, thus a therapist that can give you an educated guide when matters are serious. This service will help point people to appropriate resources to guide them in their thoughts.

Anything said in confidence with Dear Abi cannot and will not be discussed in public or without the consent of the other party, whether as Dear Abi or any other character.

Ask me any questions.
Old 11-22-2004, 02:36 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 392.00

Good news first
Dear Abi is back!!!

Bring any question, concern, issue, and I will try, as much as possible, to help you make sense of it. And remember, you can remain anonymous. So free to PM me your questions and I'll post it as anonymous. Furthermore, I want to ask of everybody to help to make this forum a place to find help, real help, in the time of need.

Friendly Warning
Let me reiterate that there is NO stupid question except the one not asked. However, any stupid commentry from anyone would be promptly deleted. Be warned, Dear Abi is not the yabbis forum. Here we deal with serious, sometimes life and death, issues. I stand correct, if I'm wrong, but we are all mature adults here, so let's behave that way.

Thanks for your anticipated cooperation.

Ask me any questions.
Closed Thread