Old 01-03-2006, 04:39 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 71,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Thumbs up some of my fave products

lets share beauty products here is a list of some of mine:

face:
oil of olay face wash
oil of olay regenerist face polish
elizabeth arden visible diffrence
carols' daughter face mask/scrub
elizabeth ardens toner

skin:
pure shea butter infused with carols daughters almond cookie oil
carols daughter almond cookie body balm(smells heavnly)
jergens lotion
carols daughter creme de coco body scrub
oil of olay shea butter body wash
bath and body works warm vanilla sugar butter

Hair:
panten prov shampoo
cantu(recetnly tried and loved)
carols daughter hair smoothie
panten prov leave in conditiner
nioxin line(before i went natural)

make up:
loreal lip gloss
mac lip glass
mac eye/lip liners
maybelline skin tints
maybelline spf15 fondation
perspective concealer
maybelline mascara
black radiance powder(cheap and effective)
jhonson&jhonson baby powder(great to brush lightly over make up...soaks up oil and give matte look)

fragrance:
cool water
issey miyake
so magic by lancome
clinuqe happy
victoria secrte body sprays(love spell and amber romance)
estee lauder beutiful....

nails/feet
nailtiques nail nourishment
sally hensen nail polishes(lasts long and great for pedicures)
a pumice stone my granny got me from naija(great stone mehn)
vasilne(i wrap my feet in syrang wrap and wear socks overnight when my feet get dry)
marykay satin hands set(great stuff!!!!)

okay what are your fave's ......i love sharing beauty products.....

Last edited by shayo4real; 01-03-2006 at 04:58 AM..
Old 01-03-2006, 07:11 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Shayo4real,

damm gurl all that just to look normal kai. oh well jsut do u mmkay
Old 01-04-2006, 01:54 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Shayo4real,

damm gurl all that just to look normal kai. oh well jsut do u mmkay
haba it's not that bad nau........plus why cant a girl pamper her self....i luv beuty products.....it makes me feel lady like somehow sha....

Old 01-04-2006, 08:05 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally posted by shayo4real
haba it's not that bad nau........plus why cant a girl pamper her self....i luv beuty products.....it makes me feel lady like somehow sha....
good for u, i know how i feel when i shower with my calgon bodywash
Old 01-06-2006, 05:04 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,323.35

face
oil of O face wash(sensitive)
oil of O face moisturizer
oil of O toner
st ive's apricot scrub

skin
eucerine(very moisturizing)
vaseline(for those ashy areas)
baby oil
baby lotion

shower
bath and body works warm vanilla and cherry blossom
oil of olay moisturizing wash
dove wash

make up
Iman cream to non foundation
maybeline mascara
victoria's nite balm
maybeline eye liner(used also 4 ma brows)

hair
pantene prov hydrating curls
assie 3 min. miracle
qp elasta recovery oil moisturizer
sebastian potion 9
cantu shea butter daily oil moisturizer
herbal cleanser
6in 1 moisturizer
isoplus oil sheen spray

fragrace
burberry brit
vickie"s very sexy for her 1&2
escada sentiment
jean paul gaultier
cherry blossom

nails/ feet
pumice stone
vaseline
nail shop handles the rest

Last edited by jummalo; 01-07-2006 at 05:24 AM..
jummalo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2006, 06:39 AM   #6 (permalink)

Default Re: some of my fave products

@ shayo: good looking out. now i feel like i don't take enough care of myself
Old 01-11-2006, 05:28 AM   #7 (permalink)
Eyin'ju Jesu

Total Points: 189.50
Rep Power: 52943 *~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend
Default Re: Re: some of my fave products

Originally posted by Mzz Nita
@ shayo: good looking out. now i feel like i don't take enough care of myself

Same here

Aisha's wifey list : Thugress aka Thuggiebaby, *Diamond*, Lopez aka Lopezino, Askimoli, Ibbey, Lady1...
*~Aisha~* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2006, 07:21 AM   #8 (permalink)

ass - baby wipes
face - facial soap - any does fine
hair - cantu and pantene pro v and silk elements
nails - teeth sometimes
toes - even i am afraid 2 go there
teeth - crest or colgate
body - irish springs or whateva i find when i go home and water
Old 01-11-2006, 04:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Face - Simple face wash , E45

Skin - Palmers Cocoa Butter, E45, Vaseline Aloe vera Baby oil

Shower- Oil of Olay shower creme or Dove shower creme

Make up - Mac studio finish powder and No.7 Liplicious lip gloss ...
(if its an occassion then I add Channel eye shadows
and my Chanel dark berry Blush)

Hair - Dove shampoo and conditioner , Shea butter , african pride sprays, Pink oil

Fragrance- Angel , Pleasures (regular and summer editions), Chance, Flowers, Still , Prada

nails- clear polish or french manicures .I dont do colour
Old 01-13-2006, 01:57 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Face-St Ives Apricot Facial Scrub
Fingers-My teeth
Skin-Baby oil and lotion
Teeth-Arm and Hammer

Old 01-14-2006, 01:18 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 201.00

face
oil of O face wash(sensitive)
oil of O face moisturizer
oil of O toner
st ive's apricot scrub

skin
eucerine(very moisturizing)
vaseline(for those ashy areas)
baby oil
baby lotion

shower
bath and body works warm vanilla and cherry blossom
oil of olay moisturizing wash
dove wash

make up
Iman cream to non foundation
maybeline mascara
victoria's nite balm
maybeline eye liner(used also 4 ma brows)

hair
pantene prov hydrating curls
assie 3 min. miracle
qp elasta recovery oil moisturizer
sebastian potion 9
cantu shea butter daily oil moisturizer
herbal cleanser
6in 1 moisturizer
isoplus oil sheen spray

fragrace
burberry brit
vickie"s very sexy for her 1&2
escada sentiment
jean paul gaultier
cherry blossom

nails/ feet
pumice stone
vaseline
nail shop handles the rest

HABBBAAA U ALONE. U DEY WORK 4 BEAUTY SHOP FACTORY A HA
ademakinwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2006, 08:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

makeup/powder : posner or max factor , jane iredale
skincare : cream de lar mer , dr brandt's microdermabrasion in a jar , skinmedica products, clear essence , clarins , elizabeth arden etc
soap / body wash : anything with apricot kernel , clear essence soap , oil of olay ohm wash , lever 2000 body wash
toathpaste : sensodyne

Old 01-28-2006, 10:54 PM   #13 (permalink)

makeup/powder : posner or max factor , jane iredale
skincare : cream de lar mer , dr brandt's microdermabrasion in a jar , skinmedica products, clear essence , clarins , elizabeth arden etc
soap / body wash : anything with apricot kernel , clear essence soap , oil of olay ohm wash , lever 2000 body wash
toathpaste : sensodyne
hows that microdermabrasion ....when i went to get a facial i wanted to do that but i was to scared i heard it can be harsh on the skin

Old 01-28-2006, 10:55 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by sugar
Face - Simple face wash , E45

Skin - Palmers Cocoa Butter, E45, Vaseline Aloe vera Baby oil

Shower- Oil of Olay shower creme or Dove shower creme

Make up - Mac studio finish powder and No.7 Liplicious lip gloss ...
(if its an occassion then I add Channel eye shadows
and my Chanel dark berry Blush)

Hair - Dove shampoo and conditioner , Shea butter , african pride sprays, Pink oil

Fragrance- Angel , Pleasures (regular and summer editions), Chance, Flowers, Still , Prada

nails- clear polish or french manicures .I dont do colour
whats E45?

Old 01-28-2006, 10:58 PM   #15 (permalink)

does anybody here use rosewater? is it good and how do you like it?

how about glycerine? i have been told if you mix it in with your mosturizer it does wonders?