Old 04-10-2002, 03:36 AM   #1 (permalink)
Prettiest Chikito in Town

Bank: 5,143.44
Total Points: 8,354.44
Rep Power: 9362 Aunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legend
Default How to get a Naija girl in bed- A woman's side of the tale.

First of all bushboy, you deserve your name...but secondly, let me tell you a few things...yes some of us Naija babes try to make it hard for una...but ok lets flip the script. While you are there making and cracking strategy, here are some things you neglected.

Originally posted by byshboy with additions from Ibo_made
How to get a naija girl in bed!!
My last post 'naija girls and sex: a candid expose' made a lot of you guys mad. But I noticed a lot of you guys were kinds curious as to how i seem to have so much success with naija babes.
the truth is anyone can do it (maybe not anyone)...here are my best secrets gauranteed to have naija legs spread!!!

1. Play sports: I played college soccer...so that helped. To a naija girl it's like sleeping with their own personal kanu or jay-jay

okay I don't even know what kanu or jay-jay is but a respectful Naija babe will not go to bed with a man who looks 8 months pregnant. So do what you gotta do to keep in shape. and vice versa

2. Look yankee act naija: I noticed a lot of naija girls like that yankee music video look (i guess it's from watching TV in naija). It's all about balance...you should LOOK yankee but be sure to ACT and TALK like naija man.

its all in the perceived value my dear. Process of elimination. When them see good thing, na only good man go follow...as them say, to make money, you gotta spend money. to get rich, berra man, you gotta have da look too

3. Be direct: Naija girls are used to boys 'toating' them naija style and beating about the bush...you need to flip the script. tell her you think she's fine and sexy and you wanna holla. DONT RAMBLE...BE DIRECT!!

that's right...in this day in age, we are tired of weak ass lines...you will do berra being direct

4. Confuse her: While making it clear you want her you also gotta make it clear you have other options. Talk about other girls from time to time. it will keep them on their toes and help you get between the thighs faster.

what makes you think this is also not the perfect situation for me/us?

5. Touch: Dont be shy about touching!!...go for it...hold her hand, put your arms around her...pull her close...all that touching will soon lead to.............

I like to be held...if it means remaining in my naivete to get the good holding, RIGHT ON BROTHER!!!!

6. kissing: Dont wait too long or you'll ruin a 'fast hit'. when she's ready to be kissed..trust me...you'll know!!...don't hesitate!!

not with that bad breath brother.....buy 2 bottles of listerine first...I will continue to wait in my naivete till you don clean that mouff finish...don't buy the one with mint cause your breath seems to need the full effect of the bitterness for counteraction.

7. foreplay: Naija girls seem to have extra nerves in their thighs...stroke them and the legs will open faster that a seven-eleven!!

my personal favorite.....got me to laugh so hard, I probably cracked a rib....I no go lie sha...that na sensitive spot and if you fit stroke am well, I will pretend more to get more satisfaction .

8. Handle ya bizznezz: From here on out...it's on you boy!! I got you this far...now do me proud!!!

Now would that be a large or extra large condom please? otherwise, HERE'S DA DOOR MA BROTHER!!!

any other brother wanna tell us say dem get style?
Aunty Ibo_made is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2002, 03:59 AM   #2 (permalink)
Captain

Bank: 848,419,240.83
Total Points: 848,600,815.83
Rep Power: 21474900 Uncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legend
Talking

*{Listens attentively while taking notes} lol

NR Tribalists, Religious Bigots, and Enemies of Progress: Your name Here?

Beat the U.S. Financial Crisis
Uncle Sunday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2002, 04:16 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 327.00
Rep Power: 0 Agbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legend

This is lame
Agbai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2002, 04:34 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 4,832.20
Total Points: 7,952.60
Rep Power: 6756 NubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legend

the boy already said sorry

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST

http://www.cafepress.com/mitzi_mikoco.93515166
NubianRage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2002, 04:56 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 0.55
Total Points: 240.55
Rep Power: 27 Schillachi has a spectacular aura aboutSchillachi has a spectacular aura about
Default ibo made

8. Handle ya bizznezz: From here on out...it's on you boy!! I got you this far...now do me proud!!!

Now would that be a large or extra large condom please? otherwise, HERE'S DA DOOR MA BROTHER!!!

any other brother wanna tell us say dem get style?
X large condom for xlarge toto shey?
Schillachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2002, 05:23 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6756 NubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legend
Default Re: ibo made

Originally posted by Schillachi

lol, u crazy

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST

Old 05-20-2002, 04:48 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 327.00
Rep Power: 0 Agbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legend
Default Re: Re: ibo made

Originally posted by NubianRage

lol, u crazy
whats funny about it?
Agbai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2002, 06:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 93.00
Rep Power: 0 KingLoku is a rep whore!KingLoku is a rep whore!KingLoku is a rep whore!KingLoku is a rep whore!KingLoku is a rep whore!KingLoku is a rep whore!KingLoku is a rep whore!KingLoku is a rep whore!KingLoku is a rep whore!KingLoku is a rep whore!KingLoku is a rep whore!
Default Sha!!

Sha! that na Highschool Line or advice,, Listen Gurl that na Sweet sixteen Vibes joo!! no need for all those, the Rappo , go do the tricks ur moves will do the Talkin,, that na ur own College or fresh men yarnings Fairy Tales Dream vibes
KingLoku is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2002, 07:08 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 83.00
Default Re: How to get a Naija girl in bed- A woman's side of the tale.

LOL, this whole post was funny.

Check out my new and improved Blackplanet page.

Lou_Khan
Lou_Khan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2002, 09:45 PM   #10 (permalink)
ICN

Bank: 0.74
Total Points: 17,117.74
Rep Power: 173708 ICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legend

juss use ya leg.

ICN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2002, 09:47 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 0.69
Total Points: 2,372.79
Rep Power: 214777 segmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legend

LOL!
Old 05-20-2002, 09:58 PM   #12 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: ibo made

Originally posted by ICN
juss use ya leg.

i don die from laughter . . . even x-tra large toto can't manage leg

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST

Old 05-20-2002, 10:15 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 0.69
Total Points: 2,372.79
Rep Power: 214777 segmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legendsegmond is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: ibo made

Originally posted by NubianRage

i don die from laughter . . . even x-tra large toto can't manage leg
babies come out from there, don't then? am sure what comes out can go in.
Old 05-20-2002, 10:34 PM   #14 (permalink)
As Real As They Come

Bank: 65,305.83
Total Points: 198,104.95
Rep Power: 1373964 ASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legend

Thats a lot of hard work, all I say is, you wanna f**k and they are like sure. And I get down to business, unless there are no magnums. And i stress the "ARE" cus I need more than one.

To one that is so selfless, I’ve been so selfish
And now even in your absence I can’t still help it
Longing to re-live the times we spent
Yearning to hear you speak once again

To the twin sister I never had
Thanks for loving me and being my right hand
And though through rough times I wasn’t there
You always let me know you still cared

And as you have fulfilled your mission on earth
I pray I get to touch as many people’s hearts
And if we meet again in another life
I’ll gladly take your place through pain and strife
ASTUTE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2002, 03:24 PM   #15 (permalink)
Prettiest Chikito in Town

Bank: 5,143.44
Total Points: 8,354.44
Rep Power: 9362 Aunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legendAunty Ibo_made is a legend

your girlfriend already told me she is trying real hard at exercises to close the deep hole.

Aunty Ibo_made is offline   Reply With Quote