i have the red ones and the blue ones... they make the booty look really cute.... thats why i got them
Good Hair Bad Hair Now what does it mean, to have some good hair Is it hair that is better, never needs no repair And what does it mean, to have some bad hair Is it always the hair, that needs some repairs Good hair and bad hair, what does all this mean Is this all just some myths, or something we dream Please tell us my sistahs, why is Afrikan hair bad It started from childhood, oh how dreadfully sad The torture, the heat , the burns, and the jerks Everythang was tried, to see what would work Now hair comes in textures, not good bad like grades Has none?n to do with grades, how we have been played We want ?good? hair, that?s what Black women say But Black women have ?good? hair, don?t wish it away So what my sistahs, does "good" hair really mean Its hair that is healthy, at its best and its clean Get ?bad? hair out, of your vocabulary and mind Cuz its time for a new attitude, that you should define Black women should define, their ?own? beauty that?s good And change their ideals, from adults back to their childhood Caucasian beauty, is not beauty to enshrine Our lips, hips and skin, are much more defined Why crave the Caucasian?s standards, that are vastly well known When our own natural beauty, has vitality and life of its own |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
no.
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things |
yup. i have the blue and red. they sit low on the waist. love 'em
WOMEN ARE LIKE PHONES, THEY LOVE TO BE PICKED UP, TOUCHED AND TALKED TO, ONCE U PUSH THE WRONG BUTTON, YOU GET DISCONNECTED. Your Heart Is Green http://images.blogthings.com/whatcol...quiz/green.gif Love completes you, but that doesn't mean you seek it out. When love comes your way, you integrate it peacefully into the rest of you life. Your flirting style: Laid back Your lucky first date: Walking around aimlessly and talking Your dream lover: Is both enthusiastic and calm What you bring to relationships: Balance What Color Heart Do You Have? http://www.blogthings.com/whatcolorheartdoyouhavequiz/ |
Mami Wata
![]() Join Date: May 2003
i only have the blue..i wanted to get the red..but i was in a hurry..but i'm gonna get it tomorrow..it's so cute..the white looks nice too..i'mma cop that too if it's available..there's just something about the logo that makes me feel kinda heroic
Convicted Audiophile
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
Points: 1,002,570,080.00 Bank: 80,870,671,406.80 Total Points: 81,873,241,486.80 Donate Rep Power: 11047517
Abeg biko where did u get it ? i need one too
Mami Wata
btw: finally got the red..but the white wasn't available.. ![]() |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
I find it kind of awkward that you all are walking around in the same underwears oo
ROTQ ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Mami Wata
![]() @blakbyuty: unless you have your undies custom made..your undies are not unique..so i don't get your point.. |
#11 (permalink) |
Eyin'ju Jesu
![]() Join Date: May 2004
Euwwww, superman panties, heck no!