Old 12-02-2005, 04:44 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 1,067,912.91
Total Points: 1,177,924.06
Rep Power: 5985837 Capricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legend

Default Human Hair

Anyone know any good but not too expensive human hair out there?

Retiring on September 4th
Capricornbaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2005, 07:54 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

you wanna buy human hair off the web??

SHOP AROUND! in your lcoal hair shops...
Old 12-02-2005, 09:17 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

Milky way - regular..
Milky way Platinum-- is really good yet expensive.
New Born Free is aite.
Renasance is also okay

Make sure you buy Yaky.
Note: Darker colors last longer.

Old 12-02-2005, 10:33 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 5985837 Capricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legend

Originally posted by Yemoja
Milky way - regular..
Milky way Platinum-- is really good yet expensive.
New Born Free is aite.
Renasance is also okay

Make sure you buy Yaky.
Note: Darker colors last longer.
Thanks. Got it.
The texture of the milkyway regular and platinum is too thin. But wow, the platinum one is expensive.

I bought Sepia collection, its yaky and looks and feels more like my hair, its fuller and i always get my hair color anyways.

Old 12-03-2005, 01:03 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 466.90

Originally posted by Capricornbaby
Thanks. Got it.
The texture of the milkyway regular and platinum is too thin. But wow, the platinum one is expensive.

I bought Sepia collection, its yaky and looks and feels more like my hair, its fuller and i always get my hair color anyways.
r u going to bond or weave it or attach it.........the one you got, can you use a curling iron on it?.........i know some melt
yeah and how much did yours and the platinum one cost?
Old 12-06-2005, 02:37 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,300.80

how can human hair melt....unless its NOT human hair...sheesh
And what does it mean, to have some bad hair
Is it always the hair, that needs some repairs
Good hair and bad hair, what does all this mean
Is this all just some myths, or something we dream

Please tell us my sistahs, why is Afrikan hair bad
It started from childhood, oh how dreadfully sad
The torture, the heat , the burns, and the jerks
Everythang was tried, to see what would work

Now hair comes in textures, not good bad like grades
Has none?n to do with grades, how we have been played
We want ?good? hair, that?s what Black women say
But Black women have ?good? hair, don?t wish it away

So what my sistahs, does "good" hair really mean
Its hair that is healthy, at its best and its clean
Get ?bad? hair out, of your vocabulary and mind
Cuz its time for a new attitude, that you should define

Black women should define, their ?own? beauty that?s good
And change their ideals, from adults back to their childhood
Caucasian beauty, is not beauty to enshrine
Our lips, hips and skin, are much more defined
Why crave the Caucasian?s standards, that are vastly well known
When our own natural beauty, has vitality and life of its own
lizadora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2005, 03:38 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by lizadora
how can human hair melt....unless its NOT human hair...sheesh
exactly the fake ones do.......you sef carry you nachuural hair dey go

@ the chick that started this thread....answer me abi
Old 12-06-2005, 06:40 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by jennicf
r u going to bond or weave it or attach it.........the one you got, can you use a curling iron on it?.........i know some melt
yeah and how much did yours and the platinum one cost?
The Sepia Collection i bought is 28 bucks. The platinum milky way is 52 bucks

Old 12-06-2005, 07:29 PM   #9 (permalink)
LMJ
Alberta Gator

Bank: 2,131.03
Total Points: 2,198.03
Rep Power: 572 LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!

I have a teeny weeny Q. Aren't you a lil scared/icky that you are using some other unknown human being's hair on your head. You don't now what kind of spirit the person has and maybe the hair was taken after d person died?
LMJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2005, 07:38 PM   #10 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

Originally posted by LMJ
I have a teeny weeny Q. Aren't you a lil scared/icky that you are using some other unknown human being's hair on your head. You don't now what kind of spirit the person has and maybe the hair was taken after d person died?
do u know how much processing they do when people sell their hair... fron dyeing to washing to changing the texture... curliness and all that ... trust any spirit would be gone and also ... a bag of hair doesnt come off one persons head.... they mix everything together

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2005, 08:05 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 194.00

Originally posted by XxPreciousOnexX
do u know how much processing they do when people sell their hair... fron dyeing to washing to changing the texture... curliness and all that ... trust any spirit would be gone and also ... a bag of hair doesnt come off one persons head.... they mix everything together
if na spirit as she talk..no amount of chemical fit wash am o..
Shut your ass up, If you dont have at least one STD...you ain living the life to the fullest. It's not miserable to be blind, it's miserable not to be able to endure Blindness.........STDs ain nothing but a few itches here n there, Magic Johnson ain the only sick nigga living.

I am totally full of shit..........Disclaimer: No one should read my posts ooo...especially the emotional peeps..stay away from my posts
Shygurl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2005, 08:06 PM   #12 (permalink)
LMJ
Alberta Gator

Bank: 2,131.03
Total Points: 2,198.03
Rep Power: 572 LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!

Originally posted by XxPreciousOnexX
[blonde] Oh [/blonde]
LMJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2005, 08:21 PM   #13 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

Originally posted by LMJ
[blonde] Oh [/blonde]
LOLOL... how u dey bawo ni school

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2005, 10:25 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by LMJ
the thing with spirits is that they won't just hunt you for nothin........if the owner wants it back .......remove and give back abi
Old 12-06-2005, 10:34 PM   #15 (permalink)
Eyin'ju Jesu

Total Points: 189.50
Rep Power: 52943 *~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend

Originally posted by LMJ

Afi spirit naa...

Aisha's wifey list : Thugress aka Thuggiebaby, *Diamond*, Lopez aka Lopezino, Askimoli, Ibbey, Lady1...
*~Aisha~* is offline   Reply With Quote